We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need all in one place !”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa M'ADHIL

Villa Madhil - luxury villa within walking distance of Ovacik and Hisaronu
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Madhil - luxury villa within walking distance of Ovacik and Hisaronu
Swimming Pool and Terraces Gorgeous lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Villa Madhil - luxury villa within walking distance of Ovacik and Hisaronu
Swimming Pool and Terraces
Gorgeous lounge area
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Separate sitting room to 'relax'
Inside dining area
Additional BBQ area
Outside Dining area
Outside dining
picturesque terrace area overlooking pool
Triple bedded room
Master bedroom en-suite
master bedroom
double bedroom
Triple bedded room
single bedroom
Games Room
Football anyone?
Games anyone?
Olu Deniz Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tashafinn
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need all in one place !”
Reviewed June 6, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed as a family of 5 for a week in May.
The villa has absolutely everything you need - plenty of pool area , shade and also the games room for those days when there is a spot of 'refreshing' rain !
Less than 10 minutes walk to the Dolmus and the shops, it's ideally situated too.
We would definitely go again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Madhil, we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass67...
1 review
“Lovely villa and pool , short walk or cab to night life , everything plus more you could ask for.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Acomidated 9 of us comfortably, pool and pool area a good size for all the family with sun all day long, all the home comforts you need, azda and local supermarkets only 10 min walk and 15 min walk into town for the night life, water park 10min walk.everyone so friendly and accommodating and happy to help.will defo be returning in 2018.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
It was lovely meeting you all and we are pleased you enjoyed your holiday at villa Madhil. We hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markriddl...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Absolutely Terrific”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed here for two weeks and all I can say is WOW
The villa was all we expected and more, All fully furnished, clean,tidy, beautifully situated.
The pool was cleaned daily and could just not get the Grandkids out the Pool

Anybody thinking of booking this villa, I would say do it without hesitation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing to complain about
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CharMarie...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant!!”
Reviewed September 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Villa had everything we needed for our family holiday and more! We ranged in age from 2-60 years old and everyone loved it It was perfectly located - in a quiet area but only a 10-15 min walk to Hisaronu or a very short and cheap taxi ride. . The games room was brilliant and even had a small slide and toys for the baby, she had a swing chair which was great and a high chair.
The whole booking of the villa was smooth and Karen made sure we were kept updated and arranged our transfers and dealt with all queries promptly.
We had an issue with one of the air con units and within 5 mins of a call we had someone round fixing it.
The villa is incredibly spacious and clean and I will definitely recommend it and would LOVE to visit it again.
If you go don't forget to feed the tortoises!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Size of villa
Liked least: the smell around the bathrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Madhil, it was a pleasure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian C
1 review
“Excellent!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Beautiful villa in a quieter part of town - close enough to the activities when you want them - far enough for peace and quiet if that's your preference!

Very well appointed villa - spacious and well equipped, particularly good for families with children/young adults who can make good use of the pool and excellent games room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well appointed, well considered property with everything we needed
Liked least: Comming home !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
Thank you for your review, I am so glad that you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Madhil, hopefully we will see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 23, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: pool,games room,and the overal size of the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
I am really glad you enjoyed your holiday at Villa Madhil, hopefully we will see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Location
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2013
Thank you for your lovely comments regarding your holiday. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing