We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,636)
Filter reviews
1,636 results
Traveller rating
967
437
157
51
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
967
437
157
51
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sexy boy seahorse beach the guest relations lady next year turkey salad entertainment team a la carte restaurant snack bar dorian hotel ice cream turkish bath bar staff great holiday lovely hotel water polo mini club
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 1,636 reviews
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Just got back from a fortnight at this fab hotel! Staff are absolutely amazing, nothing is too much trouble! From when we arrived the reception staff were great, would like to say thank you to Ana who on many occasions booked our trips and helped us if we needed anything, she's just Ace! The lovely April and Ali entertainment team made us feel very welcome and had us joining in on the games (good fun). The bar staff were great too. Food was great breakfast, lunch, pizza or burger and chips, and evening meal there was always something there to eat. The rooms were big we had a double bed and a single bed in our room although there was only 2 of us which was great (when the boyfriend snored) air conditioning was great as it was so warm we needed it. The cleaner well she was amazing, our room was immaculate every single day best cleaner we have had and she was so pleasant! Overall the hotel is fab would definately recommend and we would certainly be going there again, lovely pool area and just a short walk to the shops. The hotel has a spa aswell although we didn't use it other people said it was great and they didn't harass you at anytime to use it.

#FABULOUS#HOLIDAY☀️

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Lharv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turqtrip, Guest Relations Manager at Turquoise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Hi

Thank you so much for a lovely review and we do hope you will return to our hotel again



thank you so much ,

Ana Caba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Had a fabulous holiday at the Turquoise Hotel, we travelled as a large group for a family wedding. Everything was perfect, probably the best holiday I've ever had! There must have been approx 40+ in our group, and given that everyone was happy and we are all desperate to return, the Hotel is definitely doing something right!!

The hotel staff are very attentive and can't do enough for you, especially Ali, April and Anna. Plenty to do around the pool or if you are looking for a relaxing break, there is no pressure to join in either.....but often you give in to temptation . The surroundings are beautiful, the grounds of the hotel are kept to a high standard. The catering staff are excellent, with plenty of variety to cater for all tastes. The housemaids clean the rooms daily, in high temperatures, always with a smile, not sure how they do it!! The rooms are tidy and decorated tastefully, we were lucky enough to have a ground floor room overlooking the pool. You can also relax in the hotel spa, once you have one treatment, you are eager to try them all....bliss!

The strip is a very short walk, where you will find plenty of bars and restaurants, with plenty of activities for all ages. I will definitely be returning.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Amy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turqtrip, Guest Relations Manager at Turquoise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Hi Amy


Thank you so much for your super review ..
We would love to see you here again next year


Best regards

Ana Caba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

I visited this hotel on the 2nd September 2016 for 2 weeks. What a fantastic hotel. All the staff were friendly and always happy to help. Food was great, every Sunday they would put on a roast dinner, and the Yorkshire pudding were just how your mum makes them. Rooms are light and airy. And the entertainment staff are fun and always like to get everyone involved. But weren't pushy if you you didn't want to take part they didn't make a fuss. I'd rate it 5 star and I'd definitely visit again ☺

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank leahtoyah81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turqtrip, Guest Relations Manager at Turquoise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Hi Leah

Thank you so much for your 5 star comments . We do hope that you return to our hotel




Best regards


Ana Caba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2016 via mobile

Just got back from the best holiday with the best people at the best hotel EVER. The Turquoise Hotel in Oludeniz. Really can't speak highly enough of this place,our third 10 nighter in 16 months,absolutely love it,this hotel is perfection, the hotel,location,cleanliness,food and drink, holidaymakers and most importantly the staff. Go here,you will not be disappointed,please don't take any notice of the media, it's as safe as houses,never seen or heard of any trouble. We've made friends with some of the loveliest people you could want to meet,and will be going back again in June 2017,can't wait ☺☺☺

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank dancooper2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turqtrip, Guest Relations Manager at Turquoise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Thank you so much Dan the man
Glad you feel safe here !!


We miss your big puff of smoke here lol

Can't wait for you and the Mrs to return

see you soon
Ana Caba


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Stayed here in September 2016, two couples aged 50 ish. We had a blast. Hotel spotless, rooms adequate, not the biggest nor the best ive been in but everything you might need was there, air con, fridge, tea/coffee making facilities, tv with english channels.Extra pillows, blankets,great bathroom and power shower. Food was really good, it was the first time ive been in all inclusive and never felt the need to go out and eat. Staff fabulous from the Managers to the cleaners, everyone worked their socks off to ensure their guests had a fabulous time. Special shout to the entertainment team Ali and April, they were fab and encouraged all to join in with the activities, which got everyone talking to each other, and we met lots of nice people. We will definitely be back next year. If you had any thought about whether or not you would enjoy it, I would honestly say I couldn't fault it.BIG THUMBS UP FOR THIS HOTEL SEE YOU NEXT YEAR!!!!

Stayed: September 2016
2  Thank Therese4142green
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turqtrip, Guest Relations Manager at Turquoise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Hi

We here at the hotel would like to say a big THANK YOU for this review !!

And now we will all be looking forward to seeing you again


Best regards

Ana Caba


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews