We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
283
78
26
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
78
26
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con next year turkey hotel restaurant deluxe rooms pool area fabulous stay lovely hotel the main strip nothing is too much trouble cleaned to a high standard minute walk to the beach great pool boiled eggs bar staff family run location was perfect
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 410 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Had the most wonderful holiday staying here, it was spotisly clean, the staff were really lovely. The owner memet couldn't do enough for you. The food was great. They had a pool table n table tennis also some rabbits and tortoises which is great if you have kids. Loved waking up and seeing all the gliders coming down from the mountain on the balcony. Loved it so much I have booked to go again next year knowing I will get a warm welcome from memet and his staff.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank lillianno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Just back from a week at this hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, they could not do enough for us. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times and the food was excellent. Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel and will definitely be back.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Have just come back from this wonderful hotel with 11 of my friends celebrating my 50th birthday. I cannot fault anything about this place. Mehmet the owner is an absolute gentleman and cannot do enough for you. CJ who works behind the bar works very hard and is a credit to the hotel. Great location, rooms are superb. Would highly recommend staying here and I look forward to returning next year. Jo

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JoMcGuin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I have just come back from a fabulous stay at the Blue Star Hotel, owned and run by Mehmet and his family who are friendly and very helpful, they can never do enough for you! Pool is lovely, rooms are clean and beds comfy, the food in the hotel restaurant is fantastic. The location of the hotel is super, close to beach, shops, bars and restaurants. I had a fantastic time and would love to go back and stay, would thoroughly recommend it!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a pool view
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sylvia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

Had a 9 night stay from 30/9. All good. Lovely people.
Close to strip & beach front. Nothing to complain about. Just couple things which could be better - wifi patchy & smelly bathroom.
All in all we will come back next year having tried at least 9 other hotels in olu deniz.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Manchester101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews