We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Star Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Jade Residence(Oludeniz)
US$128
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Yel Holiday Resort(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Greenland(Oludeniz)
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Morina Deluxe Hotel(Oludeniz)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$363
US$341
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
264
73
24
9
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
73
24
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsair connext yearhotel restaurantfabulous staydeluxe roomminute walk to the beachlovely hotelboiled eggsthe main stripfamily runchanged dailybars and restaurantsrooms were spotlesslovely poolcleaned every daycannot faultcouldn't do enough
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 381 reviews
Reviewed October 16, 2017

Just back from Blue Star Hotel Oludeniz and would like to thank Memhet, Aisha, Begum, Millika, CJ and the team for a wonderfull Holiday !!!!! They have never failed to please, Wonderfull hotel, wonderfull staff, See you next year for sure.

Stayed: October 2017
2  Thank Rakisteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2017

This was my 4th visit to this hotel and this time with a group of friends, I normally stay with family. It is a lovely family hotel and if you need help with anything are happy to help you. CJ who works behind the bar and worked very hard with our group of 11 people and even was able to contact him prior to holiday to organise Champagne for a celebration evening for our friends birthday. We had a lovely evening meal in the Restuarant and were entertained that evening with a Belly Dancer which was great entertainment. We had a typical Turkish Breakfast and also ate during the day on occasions and could not fault. Our room was lovely and cleaned daily. Will definately be returning. This year my daughter and partner stay at the hotel and had a fabulous time there. Also my mother as a solo traveller of 78 stayed and they always look after her while she is there, which puts my mind at rest whilst she is away alone.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 207 which was first floor. Lovely room and bathroom.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hutters67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Had the most wonderful holiday staying here, it was spotisly clean, the staff were really lovely. The owner memet couldn't do enough for you. The food was great. They had a pool table n table tennis also some rabbits and tortoises which is great if you have kids. Loved waking up and seeing all the gliders coming down from the mountain on the balcony. Loved it so much I have booked to go again next year knowing I will get a warm welcome from memet and his staff.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank lillianno1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Just back from a week at this hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, they could not do enough for us. We ate in the restaurant a couple of times and the food was excellent. Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank James C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 9, 2017 via mobile

Have just come back from this wonderful hotel with 11 of my friends celebrating my 50th birthday. I cannot fault anything about this place. Mehmet the owner is an absolute gentleman and cannot do enough for you. CJ who works behind the bar works very hard and is a credit to the hotel. Great location, rooms are superb. Would highly recommend staying here and I look forward to returning next year. Jo

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank JoMcGuin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews