We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing 5* villa in beautiful location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the private pool and views Olive groves and mountains at the back of Olideniz Heights
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Enjoy the private pool and views
Olive groves and mountains at the back of Olideniz Heights
Oludeniz beach is one of Turkey's most famous beaches
A spacious living area with comfortable furniture, wide screen TV and DVD
A spacious dining suite for our guests
A modern well equiped kitchen
A modern well equiped kitchen
A modern well equiped kitchen
One of the twin bedrooms with en-suite and balcony
One of the double bedrooms with en-suite and balcony
Twin bedroon
En-suite to the master bedroom with bath and shower
View from a twin bedroom balcony
High quality outdoor dining
Relax and chill by the pool
The kids entertain themselves
View from the back garden
Having fun in the pool
A typical summer's day
Plenty of good quality garden furniture
You can still enjoy the pool at night
The beach at a quieter time of year
Well our daughter enjoyed it.  I held the handbags.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Oludeniz, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LJDB1988
Epsom, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing 5* villa in beautiful location”
Reviewed October 14, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We visited this villa in August 2015. We were a group of 2 families with children aged 1, 2, 5 and 9 along with 4 adults and this was by far the best holiday we have ever had. The villa is beautiful and very well laid out. Its very spacious and plenty of room for everyone to move around in. There are 4 bedrooms each with their own en suite, we had them laid out as 1x twin and 3x double rooms which was perfect for us. There is lots of space for clothing which can be folded or hung up. Also room for suitcases which don't get in the way. The living room is well planned with a huge TV and a DVD player. There is also a selection of DVD's, books and board games to play which were great. The dining table was big enough for us all which was a bonus. The kitchen had all the bits you would need with plenty of plates, mugs, glasses and cutlery along with pots and pans, tins and trays. The fridge is a large size with a reasonable sized freezer. The washing machine and dish washer were very helpful. The swimming pool and outside area was the best part. The swimming pool was regularly cleaned and a great size with plenty of sunbeds around so no one had to share. The outside dining area was brilliant and well used over our 2 weeks. Overall I couldn't recommend this villa enough. It truly is beautiful, well presented and great for the families. Its location is spot on. You are up the hill so not right in the town which we preferred. We would walk down to the nearest town and then get a taxi back up which costs roughly £3 which is a bargain. The nearest town has everything you need with supermarkets, markets and shopping (it even has a pandora) The nearest beach is literally 10 minutes in a taxi and costs roughly £10 to get there. We chose seahorse beach which is private beach on the blue lagoon that you pay an entrance fee for which includes a sunbed per person and transfers to and from the villa. Well worth the small fee to get in. It has shallow waters so the children are safe and a lovely restaurant which is very well priced. The villa is accessible to everything you would need on a holiday and we look forward to returning again next year. Thank you also to Kate and Chris the owners who were very helpful before we departed and answered all of our questions (and we had lots)

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thehunt80
1 review
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelled with family, 5 adults and 1 child. Couldn't fault the villa it was really nice with fantastic views. It is roughly 10 to 15 mins walk to hisaronu which we did a few times but is abit of a struggle walking back as all uphill. Taxis are cheap and roughly cost about £3 to the strip. We had a couple of issues when we arrived with Orka but were eventually sorted. We only received 1 set of keys which I find abit bizarre seeing this villa sleeps 8 people and not everyone is going to be returning at the same time. Would definitely return
as couldn't fault this property. The owner is very easy to deal with and very helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenY134...
2 reviews
“This is the best holiday ever!!!!!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We were a party of 11 aged from 8 weeks to 60 and cannot rate the villa, area or Turkish people high enough.
The villa and pool were superb the scenery stunning
The restaurants were first class and yes they really do collect and take you back again.
Weather was glorious and we went on the turkish mud bath/turtle beach excursion which was great fun and well organised and a Turkish night at Club Orka, which is the hotel that looks after the villa.
Some of our party even went paragliding which they all described as "awesome"
We would all definitely return to this villa and Turkey.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emily R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Holiday”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the villa along with 7 other girls as a post uni holiday and we had the most amazing time. It was an amazing villa for a large group but I would also go again with my family and a few of the girls have mentioned returning with their partners as it would be perfect for anyone.The villa itself was beautiful with stunning views, especially the sunset. The location could not have been better, it was so quiet and only a short walk down the hill into Hisaronu where we would go for dinner and cocktails (Ramos' was a particular favourite of ours and Evitas on the way down the hill do lovely vanilla daiquiris.) Most of the time we would walk back up but a taxi was about 20-25 to lira which, especially between a group of us, was really good value. There is a taxi stop at the end of the road where you a press a button, wait a few minutes, and a taxi will turn up. It was also a short taxi or dolmus (Turkish bus) to Olu Deniz beach, the first time we went we paid 6 lira each to get into the blue lagoon section which I would definitely recommend as it's a lot less busy. But for the majority of the holiday we remained in the villa, we felt secure and could just completely relax. We also cooked a few meals in the villa, and had a BBQ one night, both of which were incredibly easy to do. Also, it was so lovely for all of our beautiful rooms to have ensuites and balconies. Before our stay Katie and Chris could not have been more helpful, they made the trip so stress free and also sorted our transfers to and from the airport which was incredibly handy and so amazing of them as we arrived at Dalaman in the middle of the night and it was so easy to just find our lovely transfer man and be straight on our way to the villa. He made a quick stop so we could pick up our keys and he also kindly stopped at a shop so we could pick up some food and drink which was so thoughtful. We could not have wished for a better holiday and we will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The stunning views and beautiful property
Liked least: There was no wifi, but it was nice to have a technology break while in the villa (wifi could be accessed in any bar/restaurant)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S P
London
1 review
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We travelled as a family with two young children. The villa was beautiful, clean and had everything you could need - felt like a home from home. At the time of booking Katie and Chris were more than helpful and very quick to answer any questions or provide info. The villa was located no more than 5-10 minutes of anywhere with supermarkets within walking distance. The views were beautiful and it was so peaceful. Our favourite thing was the swimming pool - just gorgeous and all yours! Also has amazing views of sunset. Easy to get out for food in the evenings but just as lovely to relax on the terrace and enjoy a BBQ. We are already planning to visit again next summer. Highly recommend.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison G
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Luxurious villa in a brilliant location.”
Reviewed March 10, 2014 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed here for 2 weeks last summer and had a lovely time. The service we experienced from the time of booking up to when we left was brilliant.
The property was perfect for us, somewhere to relax and unwind in the hills, but close enough to main towns for things to do. It's only a 5-10 minute walk into sourrounding towns where there are bars, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, etc.
The villa was very modern and clean with a very luxurious feel throughout...we didn't want to leave!
Would highly recommend this to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The luxurious feel of the villa and the pool.
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing