We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$22
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21-03-13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$22
View Deal
FindHotel
US$22
US$16
View Deal
SAVE US$6
Hotels.comUS$22
Orbitz.comUS$22
TravelocityUS$22
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
36
69
55
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
69
55
11
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2017

2 Downfalls ... Internet is very Slow and you always have to call the Reception when you want fresh air over the AC in a Room without Windows to the Outside. The buttons in the Room for the AC are inactive and overwritten by Reception.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TobiasSippl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

we stayed for 1 night. One room for 4 and one for 3. Beds were comfortable and the rooms big. Bathroom was very clean and staff friendly. We parked our car for free and was safe for the night. Breakfast was nothing special but included in the price. Not at all expensive and perfect to visit the city.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vanesita_f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 19, 2016

The rooms are small dorm like rooms. The front desk controls the switch to the aircon. They turn it OFF most of the time. I finally got so hot I walked down and told the front desk man and with one click he turned it on. This was so frustrating.

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Clean and tidy. The hotel is right in the center of the city so everything was just minutes away from us. The staff is kind and the room was big and confortable. We were in our car so the free parking place was great. Breakfast was good.

Date of stay: March 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vanesita_f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

The glory days of this Hotel are clearly over. The staff doesn't speak a lick of English and the service wasn't too great either.

We had to complain 2 times because the water in our shower wasn't running. After they switched it on the water wouldn't stop running. We had to turn it on and off via the receptionist every night.

Same goes for the air con. They turn it off during the day and the only way to get it back on is via the receptionist. One night they conveniently forgot to switch it on, despite us asking 2 times.

The cherry on top of all that was the cockroach we had in our shower.

Only plus sides are a rather good breakfast selection and the location.

Overall a below average stay for an above average price.

Date of stay: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naturgefahr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HInternacional, Gerente at Hotel Internacional, responded to this reviewResponded May 20, 2014
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped,

Muchas gracias por brindarnos la posibilidad de saber su opinión sobre Hotel Internacional.
Como equipo, valoramos cada comentario u opinión, ya que son nuestro punto de partida a la hora de implementar mejoras.
Desde este momento quedo a su entera disposición, y a la espera de su contacto.

Saludos cordiales,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews