We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
31
41
23
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
41
23
12
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 109 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

According to booking sites for this hotel the room was 28m2 we were in 1508 and it definitely was not this size With 2 large suitcases there was only enough room for 1 person to walk around at the same time . Very disappointed !

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Evans2betsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia R, Gerente at Cyan Hotel de las Americas, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017


Dear Evans2betsy
Many thanks for choosing Cyan Hotel de las Americas
Thanks also for your comments, they will be taken into account in order to improve our infrastructure.
regards.

Esteban Bagnis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2017

Our room was fairly basic and dated with a very small bathroom, but clean and comfortable. We were a bit disappointed in the breakfast buffet. The main positive point is the location in Recoleta which was ideal for exploring the city.

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Gurke13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia R, Gerente at Cyan Hotel de las Americas, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2017

Dear Mr Gurke,

Thank you for sharing your opinion about your expirience in our hotel, it´s very important to us, and it give us a chance to improve our service.
About your comment on our breackfast buffet, we will work to make the necessary changes to be up to our usual standars.

Best regards,
Sebastian Suppa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia R, Gerente at Cyan Hotel de las Americas, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Los pisos altos tienen seguramente mejor vista.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia R, Gerente at Cyan Hotel de las Americas, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerencia R, Gerente at Cyan Hotel de las Americas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews