We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires
Nearby Hotels
US$196
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alvear Palace Hotel(Buenos Aires)
US$400
US$380
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Two Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires(Buenos Aires)
US$159
US$154
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$496
US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel NH Buenos Aires Latino(Buenos Aires)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$86
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bulnes Eco Suites(Buenos Aires)
US$131
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
1,280
194
56
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,280
194
56
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselena restaurantpony linepony barla mansionmansion viewconcierge staffoutdoor poolpark hyattbeautiful hotelluxury hoteljunior suitelong flighttango showsouth americafsspasecreto
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
813 - 818 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Outstanding hotel in every way! We arrived from Miami in the early morning and stayed for three nights. Our beautiful room, on the 7th floor, was ready upon our arrival. The staff is welcoming, professional and very friendly. Beautiful pool with attendants that cater to every whim. Cold ice water, icy towels & complimentary drinks are delivered to your poolside chaise. The concierges are most helpful with restaurants, sightseeing and most anything else a guest might require. Some of the BEST concierges we have ever had. They even helped with future travel through Argentina & Uruguary. Breakfasts were fresh with ample selections. Can't rave enough about this very special hotel.

Room Tip: 7th floor has computers, delicious coffee, fruit & daily papers in many languages.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sherri D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2012

We were met at the airport and the driver was very helpful. We needed to exchange dollars and my husband needed a sim card so our driver directed us and waited patiently.The Mercedes was clean and he provided water and cool towels for us. All necessary after 15 hours of flying.
The hotel does not have the grand entrance that most 5 star do and the interior is in need of refurbishing but you must note that the staff and certainly the concierge make up for it. We upgraded our room from a std. to a jr. suite. Nice room, plain,but comfortable. The shower was just fine and the bedding as well. Breakfast was disappointing, very limited. I have stayed at many 4 Seasons this is certainly not what you would expect. I am paying $600. USD. I think it is worth $350. per night.I should check out out.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Newtown_PaShopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2012

Stayed for six nights as part of a conference. Apart from the breakfast room, the service was the best I have ever encountered anywhere. The staff didn't just respond to requests, they anticipated needs. For example, I was struggling with a cordless mouse for my laptop when a mouse mat appeared unbidden one day. Struggling back up the driveway after a particularly sweaty run, a cold bottle of water appeared by magic from the doorman.

The rooms are slightly dated but everything is top quality. The location is good in Recoleta, the most upmarket part of BA. Nearby streets are pleasant to stroll through. There are several restaurants across the road and the area around Recoleta cemetery - a must see - is about a 10 minute stroll and very lively at night.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front have a dull view over a motorway. Rooms at the back are better and have a view over the pool and the mansion at the rear.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve1206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

I came here for 4 days last year and it was amazing. Great service, gorgeous rooms, wonderful location. Definitely recommend it!

Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2012

Four Seasons always seems to live up to its top billing. We stayed in the historic Ambassador Mansion which is part of and attached to the tall modern building that makes up most of the hotel complex. The pool terrace is attractive and well attended to by hotel personnel. The breakfast room, bar and dinner restaurant are first rate and the hotel is located next to a number of specialty restaurants. Our room was very European in style, extremely clean and well appointed. The concierge arranged every thing from tango shows to private city tours and the hotel has a fleet of drivers. All members of the staff were professional and extremely helpful and courteous. Although the hotel is located in a busy area, the rooms were quiet and well air conditioned (it was 97 degrees outside).

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the Ambassador Mansion part of the complex.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cosmo144
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews