We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
TripadvisorUS$126
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
PricelineUS$126
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,082)
Filter reviews
1,082 results
Traveller rating
523
444
70
25
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
523
444
70
25
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location famous cemetery breakfast buffet the breakfast area free wifi very nice hotel money exchange hotel is located domestic airport would highly recommend this hotel spacious rooms visiting buenos aires recoleta lobby ba argentina ana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,082 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2020

We stayed one night in room 506 and really enjoyed it. Being 1/2 block from Recoleta Cemetery where Eva Peron is buried (major tourist attraction) we found the convenience to be a high point. Also, there are malls and shops nearby within easy walking distance.

Our room had a microwave, fridge, TV, desk and chair, 2 big comfortable sitting chairs (the best I have seen in years), small table, multi-drawer chest, 2 night tables, and 2 bed lamps. The lamps need to be less bright at night,

There are hardwood floors, a big closet, safe, a large walk-in shower, marble bathroom, shampoo, conditioner, 1 USB plug for charging with other local plugs close to the bed. Breakfast was excellent and varied. You cannot go wrong staying here!

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
3  Thank PDM77059
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaIreneA4, Guest Service at Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Thank you for this complete feedback. We hope you can return to us some day. Cordially, Ana Aramburu. Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020 via mobile

Very good stay. Perfect location close to Recoleta mall and cemetery. Good price. Very good service. Good restaurant. Modern room but need of electric connections close to the beds! I will come back for sure.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank anthonygF8601PQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaIreneA4, Guest Service at Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2020

Thank you Anthony for writing your comments. We are very pleased to know about your satisfaction. We are working on several improvements in the hotel and you will surely notice them on your next visit. Ana Aramburu. Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2020

This hotel has everything a very fine hotel should have. The lobby is comfortable and inviting. The staff are pleasant, the property clean and airy. The hotel is close to the cemetery and a wide assortment of eating and drinking choices. It is a half block from major shopping. The hotel is located on a pleasant, tree-lined street in one of the most upscale neighborhoods in Buenos Aires. It is only about 20 minutes to the domestic airport, but nearly an hour to the international airport.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank foodiefool_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaIreneA4, Guest Service at Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Great to read this feedback! Thank you for writing to us. We hope you return some day. Cordially, Ana Aramburu. Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2020 via mobile

Very close to famous cemetery, money exchange.stores, malls restaurants and markets and festivities. Restaurant not bad ez if your tired clean comfortable pleasant helpful staff. no complaints nice pool and spa

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank richlee1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2020

Don't remember ever giving a 5 before but I would give this hotel a 5+; you know you are on a loser when the only thing you can think of to potentially complain about is that the hot water takes more than a second or 2 to come out of your shower; great and plentiful staff; all of whom wish to help; great location; free and fast wireless; good food; great rooms; what more can you ask; from hotels around the World and locally only one comes close and that was in Boston near on twenty years ago and cost 3 times as much; so well done to the hotel and their staff; and if you are coming for a stay in BA; stay here.

Room tip: Have stayed on both sides; both rooms are excellent so I would be happy with any they gave me
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Graeme M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnaIreneA4, Guest Service at Loi Suites Recoleta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2020

Thank you so much Graemme! It's so nice reading such an expressive report. We really enjoy our task and your comments give us more strength and enthusiasm. We hope you return. Cordially, Ana Aramburu. Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews