We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely quiet hotel in a beautiful part of Buenos Aires”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
CasaSur Bellini Hotel
Ranked #19 of 444 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We arrived at this hotel from the west of South America. It was such a contrast. The staff were very welcoming, check in efficient and friendly. The room was comfortable and adequate for our needs. The restaurant was lovely and there was a large choice of food. Breakfast was nice with a large choice of food. If we are ever in Buenos Aires we would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing CasaSur Bellini hotel and for taking the time to post your review no TripAdvisor.
I am truly glad you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that our facilities and services have made your time with us memorable.
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Buenos Aires!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 11 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017

Ideal location, very good accommodation and facilities. What really makes the difference is the team at the hotel, all of whom were excellent - nothing is too much trouble. Very enjoyable stay, would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donald C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Guest,

It is with utmost pleasure that we learn that you have so thoroughly enjoyed your stay at CasaSur Bellini Hotel.
All our staff dedicate themselves to providing the best possible service for our guests, and I am more than glad that they have truly made a difference on your most recent trip.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

We stayed in Casasur Bellini for almost a month. We were delighted with all the staff. They just can't be friendlier and helpful. The rooms are super comfy, the pool is great and the location is the best: Just around the corner you can find from little bars (being BIRKIN my favourite), hairdressers, pizzerias (try the Fugazetta rellena at Romario), supermarkets if you don't feel like eating out, and Palermo parks just 3 minutes away.
We just loved staying there and would stay over and over again.

Room Tip: Back rooms are quieter but front rooms are bigger. I prefer back rooms facing the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GabyDomiCarlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire CasaSur Bellini Hotel team I would like to thank you for sharing such a complimentary review of your most recent stay with us.
It is truly a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed the time you have spent in our hotel, and that our staff and services have made you feel welcome.

We look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

We stayed at the CasaSur Bellini in Buenos Aires for 2 weeks and absolutely loved our room, the hotel, the friendly and helpful staff, the incredible complimentary breakfast, and all for such a reasonable price! There is nothing negative that I can say about this wonderful hotel and if I get the chance to revisit Buenos Aires, I will always stay at the CasaSur Bellini.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay with us.
It is certainly a pleasure to learn that you have enjoyed so much your time with us at CasaSur Bellini, and we are specially glad that you have decided to highlight the service provided by our staff, all of whom we are very proud of due to their commitment in providing our guests with the most memorable of experiences.
We are looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to Buenos Aires!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Everything was awesome! Comfortable bed, big room, nice staff and very good restaurant. I totally recommend this hotel in Buenos Aires. Also the location is spot on, close to most attractions - surrounding area full of nice little bars and restaurants

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Cesar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you have decided to share such a complimentary review on TripAdvisor about your recent stay at CasaSur Bellini.
It is always most rewarding to learn that our guests have thoroughly enjoyed their time with us, since it reflects on the experience we aim to provide and that has set us apart in this wonderful city.
We truly look forward to welcoming you back soon, so we may once again do our best to make your time in Buenos Aires memorable.

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile

A very welcoming ambient in this little boutique hotel, The staff were very helpful and assisting in everything.
The location of this hotel is what made me stay there as I loved the walking distance to the cafes, restaurants a the centre of Palermo.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

The only thing I hated about this hotel is that every morning at 6am I had to wake up because of the noise of the crossfit gym music and workout which I complained about to the reception the first day but obviously they couldn't help on this!

If you can manage the noise at 6am everyday then this is your perfect place in Buenos Aires!

Thanks!

Stayed: July 2017
Thank ABDULLAHALQASSIMI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, since it enables us to identify in which matters we can keep on improving our services.
I am glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay, and that both our facilities and staff have made you feel welcome. Regarding the noise, I apologize for the inconveniences it has caused you. We are working alongside the crossfit gym on finding a way of reducing the sound levels and their impact on our guest's experience.

We hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

We stayed here for the first night of our two weeks in Argentina and liked it so much that we came back and stayed there again for our last night. Great quiet location in the upmarket Recoletta area of the city with lots of lovely restaurants within easy walking distance. Staff were so helpful - made us all feel so welcome - nothing was too much trouble.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PETER S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guest R, Director de Recepción at CasaSur Bellini Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We are thrilled that your experience at CasaSur Bellini has exceeded your expectations, and that you have liked our service so much that you have decided to come back.
We pride ourselves in staff's commitment on providing every single guest the most wonderful of experiences, and I am positive they will be happy to know that all their efforts are acknowledged.

We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Buenos Aires!

Best regards,

Nicolás O'Connell
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Mine Hotel Boutique
Mine Hotel Boutique
#8 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,914 reviews
Palermo
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
#1 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,702 reviews
Palermo
Home Hotel Buenos Aires
Home Hotel Buenos Aires
#2 of 444 in Buenos Aires
745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
#10 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,358 reviews
Palermo
The Glu Hotel
The Glu Hotel
#7 of 444 in Buenos Aires
817 reviews
Palermo
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
Rendez Vous Hotel Buenos Aires
#13 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to CasaSur Bellini Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about CasaSur Bellini Hotel

Address: Cabello 3780, Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 444 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $158 - $406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — CasaSur Bellini Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
CASASUR Bellini Hotel, member of the “Preferred Hotel Group”, is located in the heart of Palermo, one of the most distinguished neighborhoods of Buenos Aires. Enjoy walking distances to upscale art galleries, reknowned shopping centers, parks and museums. You will find yourself in the trendiest spot of bars and restaurants, without losing the atmosphere or warmth and relaxation that will make you feel at home.Our 80 elegant contemporaneous- decorated rooms are styled to satisfy every need during your stay. Both charming and lightful, these rooms invite you to enjoy Buenos Aires throughout. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your CasaSur Bellini Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing