We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$65
US$58
View deal
Hotels.comUS$58
PricelineUS$58
Booking.comUS$58
Orbitz.comUS$58
eDreamsUS$58
Trip.comUS$65
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,132)
Filter reviews
1,132 results
Traveller rating
764
285
61
16
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
764
285
61
16
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews squeezed orange juice top floor living room rooftop terrace palermo neighborhood standard room excellent breakfast small balcony few blocks restaurants and bars spent nights street noise the location is perfect subway argentina gabriela subte
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,132 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2020

Stayed here in October 2019 and really satisfied. Wonderful staff and people. The breakfast is super delicious! The location is great - lots of bus stations and metro around. It is also safe... lots of great restaurants around (with this really greatsteak house (La Cabrera) and places to (learn) tango.
My room's air conditioner had a little problem, but as soon as I told them, it was fixed.
Totally recommend this place!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank la_vera_mahshid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 18, 2020

We loved this little hotel. A great welcome and all the staff could not help too much. Good location but perhaps not best in city for us, we preferred San Tel-mo. Excellent breakfast. Do the free graffiti walking tour for sure.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank richard g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 8, 2020

We are two couples in our mid to late 60s from Florida. We are actually still here in the hotel as I write this review. So far we have had a wonderful stay in this very nice boutique hotel. I cannot say enough about the people who work here especially Manque and Carlos at the front desk and Karina in the kitchen. We have asked so many questions and directions and suggestions and everything was always done with a smile. The rooms are small but clean and bright. The breakfast included is plentiful and delicious. The hotel is in Palermo SOHO walking distance to everything. Don't hesitate to stay here.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florencia Benaim, Propietario at Vain Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing us and taking a moment to write you excellent review. We're happy that you loved our quiet atmosphere and prime location. We do hope to host you again soon!! Have a beautiful day! Warm regards, Vain Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2020

wonderful hotel staff excellent amazing hospitalty exceptional location within waling distance of restaurants and bars. excellent shopping. Subway great way of getting to other areas and very cheap. plenty sightseeing which the hotel staff were happy to help organise

Room tip: superior room with window
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank L9980LDcraigw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florencia Benaim, Propietario at Vain Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2020

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It's wonderful to know that you appreciated our comfortable accommodations as well as our friendly service. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you're in town. Thanks again for providing us with your feedback. Have a great day! Vain Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2020 via mobile

So beautifully designed and located in a very nice neighborhood with metro and buses around. The staff are so helpful and they even gave us a Subte card to use and recommended good restaurants for kids!! Will definitely return!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank JennaChina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florencia Benaim, Propietario at Vain Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2020

Dear guest, We are delighted to hear you have a wonderful time with us! We will transmit your positive comments to our team, they will be more than pleasured to know you enjoy your time with us. We hope you have a safe return home! Thank you very much for recommend us to other travelers. Kind Regards, Vain Boutique Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews