We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Mine Hotel Boutique
Ranked #8 of 444 Hotels in Buenos Aires
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Mine Hotel is in a great location very close to some excellent restaurants. The hotel is new so everything is spotless. The bed is comfortable, the bathroom is modern, the windows open or there is an air conditioning unit in every room, the breakfast is excellent with your choice of eggs, plus a wide assortment of other food including fresh fruit. The wifi is great, and the public areas are very comfortable. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The entire facility is non-smoking which I think is a real plus.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the pool area and was very quiet.
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank J0Mark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,914)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 24 of 1,914 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The folks at Mine Hotel sure know how to make someone feel at home in a different land.

From Claudio to Paulina, Micaela and others at the front reception, they made sure to provide maps, suggestions for where to go and what to do. They booked places for dinner, for tango, and recommended what bars to go to. They even helped us with our next stop on the tour.
Thanks also to Rosio for making custom omelets and coffee just the way we like it.

Hotel was in a great location, rooms were well maintained and very clean.

Thanks again!
Sundar and Janaki
From California

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sundar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Mine Hotel for 5 days and loved it. It's not ladened with all the unnecessary trimmings, its to the point but in a very personal way.
The extremely helpful staff make you feel at home in a very tasteful setting.
Mine is very well located surrounded by restaurants, cafes, bars & shops.
Although the rooms aren't large the hotel is a great base in this very interesting neighbourhood.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed at Mine Hotel Boutique from 10/5/17-10/12/17. I was visiting my daughter who is studying abroad for the semester in Buenos Aires. What a lovely hotel! I arrived at least a couple of hours prior to official check in after an overnight flight. I was checked into my room in 30 minutes-which was wonderful! The location is fantastic-only about a block from trendy shops and restaurants-very, very, walkable. I opted for the most affordable room-but still felt pampered with extremely comfortable beds, a balcony overlooking the pretty pool area, a jacuzzi bathtub and exemplary daily maid service. I speak only limited Spanish but the front desk staff all spoke English fluently-which was a huge relief. They were also helpful at every turn. I had trouble with my prearranged transportation back to Ezeiza airport and they went above and beyond in helping me to successfully deal with the transportation company. Many thanks to Mine Hotel for a wonderful stay-I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RTempesta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Right forn the start of booking to 3 days staying...it did not disappoint. In fact it surpased expectations. Great facilities but it was te staff that made it. Ihad early departure (3am). Half way to hotel realised left phone on room. Transport service providedtookme back and night shift staff helped me get my phone. Can wait to stay again in November. Great area with great eateries and bars close by. Safe and friendly area

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Adrian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel was fine but the service is what made is exceptional. Angela and the other girl at reception were so lovely on arrival (our first experience in south america) and they were very helpful. Angela was so lovely to even leave my friend some alfajores for his birthday to make our stay that extra bit special.

The actual hotel could do with some modernization but luckily the staff make it worthwhile.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank channagee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This hotel is perfectly located in Palermo Soho, where one can enjoy lots of shops and nice bars and restaurants. The staff is helpful, friendly, welcoming, warm, and always willing to help. Always smiling. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very, very good - delicious: good coffee, pastries, sandwiches. It all tastes very good. I will stay here again!

Room Tip: It's a calm and fun place to be.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank danielmnovak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Buenos Aires hotels
Palermo
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
Fierro Hotel Buenos Aires
#1 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,702 reviews
Palermo
The Glu Hotel
The Glu Hotel
#7 of 444 in Buenos Aires
817 reviews
Palermo
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa
#10 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Palermo
Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar
Miravida Soho Hotel & Wine Bar
#3 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,029 reviews
Retiro
Casa Calma Hotel
Casa Calma Hotel
#4 of 444 in Buenos Aires
1,336 reviews
Retiro
Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mine Hotel Boutique? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mine Hotel Boutique

Address: Gorriti 4770 | Palermo Soho, Buenos Aires C1414BJL, Argentina
Phone Number:
Region: Argentina > Capital Federal District > Buenos Aires > Palermo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Buenos Aires
#4 Romantic Hotel in Buenos Aires
#6 Luxury Hotel in Buenos Aires
#8 Business Hotel in Buenos Aires
Price Range: $138 - $342 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mine Hotel Boutique 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mine Hotel is a beautiful 20 rooms- hotel in the heart of Palermo Soho, the most trendy neighborhood of Buenos Aires. Esthetics, avant-garde and a warm style of personalized attention are combined in this new option that offers a garden with pool, wi-fi and great food (at room service or the Bistro) Most rooms with Jacuzzi and LCD. All rooms with mini bar, laptop-sized safety box and complimentary amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mine Hotel Boutique reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mine Hotel Buenos Aires

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing