We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
238
100
21
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
238
100
21
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 367 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2017

The hotel is located in a very good place and this makes the breakfast very enjoyable. The people working there are very respectful and I would definitely come again. The establishment is comfortable and respects my privacy.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kilam97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petchehun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mulen Hotel Tandil, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017

Thanks very much for your words, they challenge us to daily improve our services. We look forward to recieving you on your next visit to Tandil. Kindly

Patricia Etchehun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017 via mobile

Mulen is the best hotel in tandil.
Helpfull and friendly personel I have amazing time the hotel.
Good restaurant and house keeping is the best serve.
Serving with swimming pool and sauna great time and relaxtation.
I strongly advice mulen hotel tandil.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Volkan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petchehun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mulen Hotel Tandil, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. It´s been our pleasure to serve you. On behalf of everyone here!

Patricia Etchehun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 1, 2017 via mobile

Great stay in this new hotel. Decent size and clean bedrooms and bath. Good quality typical Argentine breakfast. Good beverage options at the bar although it closes early. The staff helped with restaurant information and directions.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Evanil P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petchehun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mulen Hotel Tandil, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing Mulen tandill. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Kindest Regards

Patricia Etchehun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017

The only word I need to define this hotel is: "Amazing". Excellent views, service, breakfast and a Co-working space designed to be able to work with much comfort if necessary. Excessively spacious rooms super comfortable. A place to amplify the experience of visiting the city of Tandil

Room Tip: best views
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Pablo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petchehun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mulen Hotel Tandil, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

Dear Pablo. Thank you for your positive comments and your valuation as "Amazing". I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next visit tob Tandil is soon. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Kindly

Patricia Etchehun

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Excellent room with a very nice view, good location, modern and well presented hotel. However there is no bar service nor restaurant on Sunday afternoons or evenings. For worse they did not inform when booking...

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ggrazi_532273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Petchehun, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Mulen Hotel Tandil, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2017

Dear Guest, thanks for your review. My apologies regarding the Restaurant & Bar, which is closed on Sundays as informed at the Mulen Hotel and Mulen Restaurant website.
Best regards


Patricia Etchehun
Departamento de Calidad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews