We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good experience!”

Ladran Sancho Restaurant Cafe & Te
Ranked #7 of 164 Restaurants in Tandil
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Homemade pastas / meats / fish / woks with a wide menu suitable for celiacs in a beautiful place designed to make your meeting a memorable experience. We also have a patio, a waterfall and a renovated cava, We look forward to your visit!
Restaurant details
Description: Homemade pastas / meats / fish / woks with a wide menu suitable for celiacs in a beautiful place designed to make your meeting a memorable experience. We also have a patio, a waterfall and a renovated cava, We look forward to your visit!
Reviewed October 30, 2017

Very good service, great food, definitely best in town. Our party of four had pasta, pork, and beef and we all enjoyed very much.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank janet2847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 326 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017

We went there after having a lot of bad experiences with restaurants, and I must say, everything was excellent! The food, the service, the price, everything! Would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone! Be sure to visit the "Cave" before you leave!

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eddiebear522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enzo R, Propietario at Ladran Sancho Restaurant Cafe & Te, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2017
Google Translation

Gracias Eddie por tus palabras! realmente nos alegra mucho que tu experiencia haya sido tan grata ya que es lo que pretendemos con cada uno de nuestros clientes. Devoluciones como esta nos dan ganas de seguir mejorando cada día, un fuerte abrazo!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

After 4 weeks of wonderful Argentinian beef, my family and I longed for a bit of home. After enjoying the 20th bicentennial parade, I saw a sign in the window for Sushi! Just the thing! We found this place again and stopped in. As American, we were early as they did not open til 8pm and were slammed with return customers at 10pm. The servers greeted their neighborhood customers with kisses and pleasantries. We ordered 3 different kinds of sushis. Now... was this the best sushi I have ever had? No. But, it is probably the only sushi I have ever had that was not made by a Japanese person. Did it scratch our itch? Yes, it did. There was no pickled Ginger on the plate, but there was a pinch of Wasabi. The atmosphere was lovely.

Date of visit: July 2016
1  Thank Ginger L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Intimate atmosphere and exceptional food make this an excellent dinner spot. Owners and chefs couldnt have been more polite and helpful . The food .. second to none .

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ladran Sancho Restaurant Cafe & Te also viewed

Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
 
Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
 
Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
Tandil, Province of Buenos Aires
 

Been to Ladran Sancho Restaurant Cafe & Te? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing