We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
52
50
19
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
50
19
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busdulce de lecheterminalhostelwifiloungemendozalockers
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 129 reviews
Reviewed June 1, 2017 via mobile

Stayed midweek for 3 days. Arrived on overnight bus from BA at about 7am and the staff were happy for me to leave bags here and use toilet/shower/wifi.
Good strong wifi in lounge, a little bit weaker in rooms. Good lockers but only big enough for a day pack. Breakfast was breads, cornflakes and juice and is free. Showers good temp.
Very quite while I was there however It was mid-week and is probably busier on weekends or different times of year.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank JoshT2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2017 via mobile

A really beautiful and comfy hostel. The staff, and especially the owner, were very helpful. Furthermore, the location of the hostel is excellent (walking distance to nightlife area and city centre)! I can recommend this to everyone

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Dirk L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2017

I have no been here for a little over a week and have been having a great time. The staff are very friendly, the guests are quite international, and the free breakfast includes pancakes every single day. The mixed dorm rooms are well-kept, the beds are comfortable, and the shared bathrooms (i.e. toilet and shower) are always clean. The private rooms are very nice too; I had the chance of seeing the largest private room of the hostel, which sleeps 4 and has its own large private bathroom (with a tub!!). There are multiple common areas to hang out for staff and guests alike, including the shared kitchen. This kitchen is kept clean and every guest I've come across has been respectful by means of cleaning their own dishes and the amenities they use. There is one improvement that could be made and this is more with regards to the climate of Córdoba; the heat. In a city with this climate it is sometimes hard to keep cool. However, we cannot change the climate of Córdoba. There are working fans in all rooms and all parts of the hostel but these fans could be upgraded, so to say. All in all, I've had a fantastic stay so far.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nicolas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017

hostel turning point is a great place for backpackers who want to meet people, cook and drink with them and have nice chats til late in the evenings. the hostel has two floors and lots of areas to sit together or chill by yourself, huge living room with tv and a big kitchen. the employees are always willing to help you out and do things together. for breakfast you can enjoy homemade pancakes. the right place for people who like music and party

Room Tip: girls bed dorm or suite
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank s0mersault
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2017

This was a good party hostal, but unfortunately that was not what I was looking for. The kitchen should be more equipped too. But overall this was a nice stay, well located and pretty clean for Argentinean standards.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank elajoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews