We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
91
328
309
100
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
328
309
100
57
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 885 reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017 via mobile

Previous stays have been in a slightly more expensive city centre hotel in Mendoza. For me choosing the Ibis was a mistake because taking taxi fares and the cost of breakfast it would have been cheaper to stay at the more upmarket hotel in the centre.

The location is not good if you don't have a car. That said, the hotel is much what you'd expect from an Ibis although I think it is due some refurbishment.

Friendly and helpful staff on reception.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Pawl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

May be because we stay at May 1st night that was Holiday, the place was not well clean and also bath towels were run out. We got some disapointed, also having in consideration that the price was good.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ceggers1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016

The hotel it is a Ibis, but not in the accor pattern. The elevator was broken and we had to go upstairs with our luggage. Every remis that the hotel offers is way expensive than the normal taxis that you can get on the street. The coffee was simple, nothing exceptional. Too far from all attractions of the city, everything you need a cab. At the back of the hotel there is a soccer field, teams are playing till late night

Room Tip: Don't choose rooms close to soccer field by the hotel, too loud. GO for another hotel
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glaucio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Well located on the RN 7, just of the RN 40. North straight to the airport and south into the winelands… An easy straigh forward hotel, part of the Accor group. You know what to expect, you know what you get.
Kind and gentle service. Great staff, very helpful, a really pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Henk76460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Good staff, friendly and helpful.
Towels like cardboard.
Other minor gripe was that the hotel's preferred taxi company didn't have many cars and had a 35 -40 minute wait on each occasion. Given the location this was a bit of an issue I overcame by walking the 15 minutes to the nearby shopping mall.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank Mervyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews