We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
181
127
39
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
127
39
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelbars and restaurantsan english speaking driverparque san martinchile and argentinastayed here for nightsrestaurant recommendationsfresh fruitbohemianamirtourswinecerealaristidessuggestionslaundryrepair
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 370 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff greeted us and were helpful during our whole stay, suggestings restaurants, excursions and even finding an open laundromat. But for the hefty price they charge, many things were just ok - substandard cleanliness, mediocre breakfast which we quickly tired of, and the pool was either extremely dirty or closed during our 5-day stay (a large reason for choosing it). Very disappointing. Our two girls of 8 and 12 loved having their own adjoining room with bathroom though. We enjoyed the people, but we wouldn't stay there again

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

A shame that have not been happy ..
In our conversations they have not expressed ...
Cleanliness is impeccable ...
Everything can be improved, thanks for mentioning it.
The pool always work, except when it rains for safety.
Apologies for not satisfy ...

Sincerely
Pablo Linares / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2016

City-center hotel, located in a silent street but in the middle of the restaurant area.
the owner is a nice friendly guy who is Always there to assist.
We spent a couple of weeks in the hotel, ask for the double room near behind the pool.(at least if we're not there)
Breakfast is included, buffet-style but basic.

Stayed: February 2015
Thank Mendovino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2016

Thank you very much for choosing us and for the comment...

Hugs and kisses.

Pablo Linares
Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here during our visit of Mendoza. First of all, the hotel is very nicely located, not far from the main General San Martin park, a street full of restaurants ( Av. Villanueva Aristides) and the city center ( about 7 blocks away). The rooms are clean, the breakfast is excellent and there is a nice swimming pool in the garden. The staff is very friendly, being prepared to help you where and whenever they can.
We had a really wonderful stay here. Recommended.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank wittev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2016

Thank you very much...

Pablo Linares / manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 29, 2015

My mom and I really enjoyed our 3-night stay here in room #9 - a two-level room with 3 beds and a sliding door out to the back pool area. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and there were cozy common rooms where we had breakfast (simple but delicious, especially their medialuna/croissants) and also enjoyed a beer late one evening. It is on a quiet street but is well located for walking to restaurants (Anna's Bistro was our favorite). The city of Mendoza itself isn't that interesting, but the winery tours with Sak Wine & Travel to Lujan de Cuyo and Uco Valley were wonderful. We lucked out seeing a lot of snow on the Andes as backdrop to the beautiful green wineries. Have lunch at Andeluna - you will love the six-course meal with wine pairings as well as the scenic views.

Room Tip: Request room #9
  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lisa_C_Fremont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing us and for the comment...

hugs and kisses, Miss Lisa & Co.

Pablo Linares
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2015 via mobile

This is a good place to stay if you want to see Mendoza. Room 5 is very small, so try to get another room. We only stayed 1 night.
The hotel has a nice clean swimming pool. Breakfast is ok. There are some nice restaurants in the neighborhood. Staff is helpful and speak English.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank de-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2015

Thank you very much for choosing us and for the comment...

Pablo Linares
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews