We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
181
127
39
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
127
39
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelbars and restaurantsan english speaking driverparque san martinchile and argentinastayed here for nightsrestaurant recommendationsfresh fruitbohemianamirtourswinecerealaristidessuggestionsavenidalaundry
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 370 reviews
Reviewed April 5, 2016 via mobile

Very unique hotel with a very warm welcome. The staff was amazing and the back patio was even better. Excellent for couples. Centrally located and just 2 blocks away from all the bars and restaurants. Will definitely come back. The owner was great and told us about all the cool spots to hit. Even arranged for our car rental right on property

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Barza11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2016

Thank you so much

Pablo Linares / manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2016

This really doesn't meet the standards we would expect of a hotel. Our room had a leak, the towels were threadbare, and the linen did not look clean . We did mention the leak to the receptionist but nothing was done. Had our stay not been during a busy time in Mendoza we would have moved. The breakfast is also very basic. The only positive I can give is that the staff are friendly. This hotel is very much tatty and shabby, not boutique!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pete W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 1, 2016
Google Translation

You're a master of misconduct or was never in our hotel ..
analyze our history and see.
regards
Pablo Linares / manager

Ud es un señor con mala intención o jamás estuvo en nuestro hotel..
Analice nuestra historia y lo verá.
Saludos
Pablo Linares / manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2016 via mobile

This hotel was in an excellent location in central Mendoza. Very secure. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even took our laundry in for a reasonable price. Lots of great restaurants and sites within walking distance. Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank robertsontravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2016

Thank you very much for the comment...
The staff works to make everyone feel fantastic
Hugs and kisses

Pablo Linares / manager
Bohemia Hotel Boutique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2016

This hotel is not boutique. The towels are threadbare and the sheets are disgusting. Breakfast is basic and the entire hotel,is tired. Last night my window (single glazed) rattled all night. There was an inch of water outside my door from the rain the night before. This hotel was not cheap. We left a night early. It was really awful.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank susanandhuw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2016
Google Translation

Hi...
You arrived angry
It is useless to answer
tells lies.
In Mendoza there was a terrible storm and Bohemia is and was perfect.
Towels and full breakfast always stay in order.
And we do not charge the day they left the room as they do others.
Regards...
Pablo Linares / manager

Buenas...
Es inútil responderle porque llegaron enojados...
Y dice mentiras.
En Mendoza hubo una terrible tormenta y Bohemia estuvo y está perfecto.
Las toallas y los desayunos completos siempre están en orden.
Y no le cobramos la jornada que dejaron la habitación como sí lo hacen otros.
Saludos...

Pablo Linares / manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff greeted us and were helpful during our whole stay, suggestings restaurants, excursions and even finding an open laundromat. But for the hefty price they charge, many things were just ok - substandard cleanliness, mediocre breakfast which we quickly tired of, and the pool was either extremely dirty or closed during our 5-day stay (a large reason for choosing it). Very disappointing. Our two girls of 8 and 12 loved having their own adjoining room with bathroom though. We enjoyed the people, but we wouldn't stay there again

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BohemiaHotelBoutique, Gerente at Bohemia Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2016

A shame that have not been happy ..
In our conversations they have not expressed ...
Cleanliness is impeccable ...
Everything can be improved, thanks for mentioning it.
The pool always work, except when it rains for safety.
Apologies for not satisfy ...

Sincerely
Pablo Linares / Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews