We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
181
127
39
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
127
39
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelbars and restaurantsan english speaking driverparque san martinchile and argentinastayed here for nightsrestaurant recommendationsfresh fruitbohemianamirtourswinecerealaristidessuggestionsavenidalaundry
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 370 reviews
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our road trip around Chile and Argentina and would highly recommend. Lovely lovely service from the moment we checked in. Staff were very helpful and the owner gave us loads of advice on where to go and what to do. Room was very nice and overall the hotel had so much character. We also were cooked for exclusively by the owner who ordered in fillet steak esp for us. As a meat buyer myself - gotta say it was one of the best bits of meat I have ever tasted.
Great service and experience and would def recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank emilietattersall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

It feels great to find those spots in town where they go further to ensure guest's comfort. That's how the crew in Bohemia made us feel during our short visit, and that's why we'll probably be visiting again soon!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank -Amish-Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

The room was extremely nice and every accommodation was great. The environment is very inviting and makes you feel as if are right at home. Breakfast was good and in the evenings we were able to enjoy very good mixed drinks. The Wi-Fi was available everywhere with multiple servers in the hotel depending on where you were at so that you could always have a good strong internet connection.. If I get the privilege to return to Mendoza, I will not even consider a different hotel. This one is by far the best.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lvdeerslayer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 2, 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during my wife's birthday trip, and thoroughly enjoyed it. The staff is amazing and accommodating. The hotel and it's grounds are beautiful. Love the pool. The most noteworthy aspect about this hotel is it staff's attention to customer service. It's also a fantastic location for walking to local restaurants, shops, and parks. Thoroughly enjoyed are stay and hope would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robonzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Great and very helpful staff. Excellent location. Interesting decó. The hotel is small, about 13 rooms, and is located in a beautiful house at a residential area of Mendoza. The staff is very helpful, one of the most attentive we have ever seen in a hotel. The decoration is very stylish and each room has different decó and artwork. Rooms are small but very comfortable, beds are great. Breakfast is simple but delicious, with regional fresh tastes. The neighbourhood is residential, calm and walking distance from excellent bars and restaurants.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rafaelcamelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews