We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
181
127
39
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
127
39
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelbars and restaurantsan english speaking driverparque san martinchile and argentinastayed here for nightsrestaurant recommendationsfresh fruitbohemianamirtourswinecerealaristidessuggestionsavenidalaundry
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 370 reviews
Reviewed December 16, 2017 via mobile

My husband and I had a great 4 nights at Bohemia Hotel Boutique! We loved it so much that we even extended our original reservation from 2 nights to 4 nights. Ask for room #9 if you can - it is a two-story loft with its own patio area downstairs and balcony overlooking the pool upstairs. The hotel location is ideal - a short walk to both Parque San Martin and Avenida Aristides for bars and restaurants, and there is a small market right next door. Every detail at the hotel is carefully attended to by the wonderful staff and they made us feel so at home, almost like staying at a friend’s house. All of the staff speak perfect English - the owner and the chef actually lived and worked in New Jersey, USA! Breakfast is nice with juice, fresh fruit, fresh breads, meat, cheese, cereal, and coffee. The beds are extremely comfortable and the air conditioning works great. The hotel is also able to do laundry on-site and they were great about things like helping with taxis and restaurant recommendations. The pool area is beautiful - it’s in the back of the hotel so it feels miles away from the city noise and there are several small tables to relax outside in the shade. I highly recommend Bohemia Boutique Hotel! I hope we can return to stay there again one day!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank LoveTravel8262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2017

We stayed at Bohemia hotel on our recent trip to Mendoza and it was a good choice. It was a short walk from down town in a quiet more residential area. Good restaurants near by. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are not large but the bed was good and the pool area was nice on a hot day. We enjoyed it and would use it again if in the area.

Room Tip: We had the back ground floor room by the pool which was nice.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 16, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights as part of our road trip around Chile and Argentina and would highly recommend. Lovely lovely service from the moment we checked in. Staff were very helpful and the owner gave us loads of advice on where to go and what to do. Room was very nice and overall the hotel had so much character. We also were cooked for exclusively by the owner who ordered in fillet steak esp for us. As a meat buyer myself - gotta say it was one of the best bits of meat I have ever tasted.
Great service and experience and would def recommend!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank emilietattersall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2017

It feels great to find those spots in town where they go further to ensure guest's comfort. That's how the crew in Bohemia made us feel during our short visit, and that's why we'll probably be visiting again soon!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank -Amish-Tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

The room was extremely nice and every accommodation was great. The environment is very inviting and makes you feel as if are right at home. Breakfast was good and in the evenings we were able to enjoy very good mixed drinks. The Wi-Fi was available everywhere with multiple servers in the hotel depending on where you were at so that you could always have a good strong internet connection.. If I get the privilege to return to Mendoza, I will not even consider a different hotel. This one is by far the best.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lvdeerslayer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews