We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
37
74
40
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
74
40
9
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the hotel for several nights and we rented 3 different rooms. We had adjoining rooms for myself and my husband plus our two young daughters, and then a room for my sister, her husband and their daughter, and a room for my parents. Each room was a different size and they fit the needs of each group perfectly. The kitchen was useful and we could order from restaurants and eat in our dining rooms. The hotel provided a portable crib for my youngest daughter. It was always very clean and the hard wood floors ensured that it stays clean. The room was modern, simple and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly in calling taxis for us and giving advice. The neighborhood is convenient with good restaurants and convenience stores within walking distance. It was not easy to find a hotel for our various needs in Rosario and this one was perfect! We would definitely stay there again.
Hotel perfecto para toda la familia! La gente del hotel eran muy amables. El barrio esta lindo y tiene restaurantes y negocios buenos que estan cercas. Todas las habitaciones eran muy limpios, modernas y comodas. Cuando volvemos, seguro que quedamos en este hotel otra vez!

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GM7268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina B, Gerencia General at 1495 Apart, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2015

Dear Madam,
Thank you for sharing your positive review 1495 Apart!.I am honored that you and your family chose to stay with us when you were in Rosario
We love welcoming families. In fact we have plenty of options for families traveling together.
I am delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of the hotel and neighbor area
I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future.
Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2014 via mobile

Totally recommended. The location is central & the guy on reception was really friendly & helpful. We had a lovely big room with a wee kitchen & a great big dining table, which we used for planning our onward trip.
Also really liked Rosario as a city. It has some wonderful parilladas!Recommend it!

Date of stay: November 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank VamosChicos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina B, Gerencia General at 1495 Apart, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2015

Dear Christine
We feel happy to read your review on your stay at 1495 Apart.
Thank you very much on your kind comments in regards to our team and overall services.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Best regards
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carolina B, Gerencia General at 1495 Apart, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

This hotel was very comfortable and so spacious! The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was a great size, there is a kitchen provided with everything you need and we even had a dining room table in the room! The hotel was extremely clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was standard but lovely and the location was great. The only issue we had was that the wifi was pretty slow while we were there, other than that I would stay here again!

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandydlozano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina B, Gerencia General at 1495 Apart, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2014

Dear Sandyd
We feel happy to read your review on your stay at 1495 Apart.
Thank you very much on your kind comments in regards to our team and overall services.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards
Gerente General

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2014

This apart-hotel is just like home! The king bed is comfortable, the bathroom is large, the towels thick, the kitchen has a big pot and a frying pan for real cooking, dishes and wine glasses (of course, it's Argentina!), a microwave, a hot pot. The room was clean and quite large. Internet is fast. There is a small terrace with views of the city. The neighborhood is pleasant with shops and cafes all around, buses are available. Breakfast is a nice buffet. Rosario is a livable city. We'll return!

Date of stay: February 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carolina B, Agencia Digital at 1495 Apart, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2014

Dear Guest:
Thank you for your very flattering comments. We look forward to your next visit to the city.
Greetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews