We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$60
Agoda.comUS$60
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
StayForLong
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
33
56
20
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
33
56
20
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed December 19, 2015

This Hosteria offers nice modern rooms, some with balcony and many with sea view. I could actually see whales from there in the early morning!
If you are staying there without a car you should know however that the next restaurant is quite a walk away as all of the beach restaurants you can see on Google Maps close to the Hosteria are actually closed/derelict. There is a small supermarket approx. 10 minutes walking distance in the second road parallel to the beach front.
Beware of Saturday nights: The youth of the town use the beach avenue for car races until dawn!

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 12Travellingismylife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2015 via mobile

I visited Puerto Madryn for a conference at the Cenpat. I stayed here and had a wonderful view of the ocean. The room was a good size, and very clean. Very hospitable and accommodating staff, with 24hr front desk assistance. I would recommend to anyone visiting the area! Great!

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Annalize M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2015

This hotel is good, nice and for good value. It's a seaside location. We liked that they have an inside parking place. The room was spacious, the bathroom could be little bit cleaned. The breakfast was ok. The location is a little bit far from the town center, we had a car so we didn't care and you can still walk there for a dinner or something and there are also some restaurants on the seaside near the hotel. It's a quite location.

Date of stay: December 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mispule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2014 via mobile

It's a small hotel kept by it's owner Georgina, very hospitable and nice woman. Rooms are comfortable and neat with a sea view. There is TV, conditioner, safe. No refrigerator and only breakfasts. But there are a lot of cafes near the hotel along the seashore. So it's no problem at all. We enjoyed our stay in this place very much!

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Наталья Г
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2014

A room with balcony and view of the Golfo Nuevo was a real treat for me. Comfortable and clean. Enjoyed lovely long walks on the promenade along the beachfront and on the beach. Breakfast was good. Staff not very helpful and necessary to do my own research about activities in the area. Overall good value. In March the weather was great too.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank moira321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews