We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$43
View Deal
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
Expedia.comUS$43
FindHotelUS$43
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveller rating
130
152
24
2
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
152
24
2
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large bathroom triple room south america central location uniform waterfront lobby beds whales puerto
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 315 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2019

We had a triple room that was quite large for us. The hotel is a short walk to the waterfront for dining and shopping and most available services. Breakfast was plentiful and we loved having eggs, bacon and sausage available. We were able to get an early breakfast one morning when we had an early tour pickup. Everything in the hotel was clean and modern. The staff were very helpful with questions. Wifi wasn't always the best in the room but it worked great down in the lounge area off the lobby.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AWWTG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Very well appointed hotel with contemporary furnishings in the large and well lighted common areas. Included breakfast was of very good quality for the usual standards of South America where breakfast is not cultivated.
Very attentive staff with servers and room attendants dressed in attractive uniforms. Fruit is left in the room in the evenings, the lady who brought ours also showed us the stairs to the terrace where one can observe whales with binoculars.
There is covered self parking for a reasonable fee. Central location close to many restaurants and businesses.
Our room was very large with two very comfortable double beds, very good linens and a very modern large bathroom.
Very good choice in central Puerto Madryn.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Golfzilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2019

The hotel is excellent, Staff very professional and polite, the rooms have be refitted brand new and very spacious.
Bathrooms, new, clean and spacious.
The hotel and the city are very safe.
The owner and in every little detail, decoration, signs, the employees'' uniforms, everything is so neat.
Te breakfast and restaurant are well served, lots of choices and attentive staff.
Is an example of an organization were everybody respects the policy.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carlos F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 8, 2019

On the whole, I would say a very classic hotel, with all comforts. Large room, large bathroom, good breakfast choice, kind reception. Only wifi had not a very strong signal in the room - it worked but not perfectly in all the room.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank roseglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

Central location Puerto Madryn. Really near bus station and only 5 min walk to the beach. Our room was was lovely and big, 2 double beds and sea view. However the room was very hot as it seemed to have underfloor heating on when it was 20 degrees centigrade outside! Air con was effective but noisy. Breakfast was a bit of a mad rush as everyone leaving for tours at a similar time, lack of fresh fruit disappointing.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank RWvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews