We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smile all you want”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in San Carlos de Bariloche
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hosteria Paralelo 41
Reviewed 2 October 2014

It's not easy to host a freestyle ski team and yet our host at Paralelo 41 made it with grace. Showing great hospitality, the staff all around made us feel at home.

In a relax, yet very friendly atmosphere, we were plunged in the Argentinian culture at times and were easily able to train when it counts.

From the whole canadian moguls ski team, I want to thanks our host at Paralelo 41. Not only did you make our stay memorable, but I'm eager to go back!

I recommend the place to everyone as I can only imagine you'll be charmed like we were for almost 3 weeks.

Phil Marquis

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Philippe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2014

The owner and staff at this cozy hosteria made the trip as fun off the hill as it was on. We had a fantastic ski trip. With a short walk to the lift we had a spacious room, were well fed and super comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank PIA B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank Diego B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carlos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank solchurl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank veroscotti1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Carlos de Bariloche hotels
12.9 km away
Kospi Boutique Guesthouse
Kospi Boutique Guesthouse
#2 of 118 in San Carlos de Bariloche
259 reviews
0.2 km away
Posadas Aurelio
Posadas Aurelio
#5 of 118 in San Carlos de Bariloche
83 reviews
4 km away
Lago Gutierrez Lodge
Lago Gutierrez Lodge
#19 of 118 in San Carlos de Bariloche
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 km away
Llao Llao Hotel and Resort Golf Spa
Llao Llao Hotel and Resort Golf ...
#7 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
2,307 reviews
7.3 km away
Hosteria Del Viejo Molino
Hosteria Del Viejo Molino
#73 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
56 reviews
11 km away
La Surena Hosteria
La Surena Hosteria
#116 of 131 in San Carlos de Bariloche
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hosteria Paralelo 41? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hosteria Paralelo 41

Address: Calle Jerman | Corner Los Nires, Cerro Catedral, San Carlos de Bariloche 8400, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Patagonia > Province of Rio Negro > San Carlos de Bariloche
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 118 B&Bs / Inns in San Carlos de Bariloche
Price Range: $44 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing