We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$37
TripadvisorUS$37
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
111
67
17
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
111
67
17
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 205 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

One of my favourites places to visits in Colombia. Very friendly and accommodating staff. My family enjoyed a great breakfast buffet . Hot spring water pool just amazing. Small quite hotel with the all the amenities you could need. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jacksong63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COLSUBSIDIO, Manager at Hotel Lanceros Colsubsidio, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Hello Jackson G, Thanks for your opinion.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2017

The rooms were comfortable and they even accommodated our family of five in one room. The food was good and everyone enjoyed the thermal pool. Our kids loved the chocolate massages as well. Plenty of space for children to explore and lots of activities for them at the hotel and in the town.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank acaestupinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HOTELES C, Marketing Digital at Hotel Lanceros Colsubsidio, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Hello Acaestupinan, thank you for your visit. See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at these hotels offered by Colsubsidio in Paipa since I was a child, so they bring beautiful memories back to life. The construction is a bit old, but the rooms and social areas are in perfect conditions. I found amazing the fact that they have a little store inside the hotel which sells anything you could ever need, from clothes to kitchen stuff, all with very competitive prices! Not the over-priced hotel stores we're all used to.

The restaurant is good, very tasty food again with fair prices, you don't need to get out of the hotel if you are planning to relax and enjoy the hot spring (there aren't much things to do near Paipa anyway).

I recommend this hotel for people who want to relax and stay away from the city rush, staying most of the time at the hotel. I wouldn't recommend it for the young person looking for adventure and lots of things to do/discover near the hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank luisTravelReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews