We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$63
eDreamsUS$63
Agoda.comUS$63
TripadvisorUS$63
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
39
10
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
39
10
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 49 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

My fiancé and I had an absolutely incredible experience in Paipa and the surrounding towns and our stay at Miravalle was exactly as we had hoped for. The service was top to bottom fantastic, the facilities were clean, breakfast was delicious and made to order each morning and the grounds were immaculate. The setting and room were private and romantic, the views were beautiful from our private balcony and the hotel was just a 10-15 minute walk from the town. We would absolutely return in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017 via mobile

Travelled here with my partner from Spain for my birthday. We stayed over 10 days.

We received great, healthy vegan food every morning and I was always comfortably full up after breakfast.

The host was friendly, polite and professional throughout our stay.

The room I stayed in had beautiful views.

Couple of minor issues:
The room was a little cold and the shower didn't have hot water but we were given hot water bottles in the night and the shower was fixed.

Overall, a great place to stay and would happily come back ✔️

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DanielTripAdvis0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Rocio P, Gerente at Miravalle Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2017
Google Translation

Para nosotros fue un placer atenderlos, esperamos verlos de nuevo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 14, 2017

This hotel is only 5 minutes away from the main plaza. The room, the service and breakfast were great. Sitting at that table and enjoying every bite while looking down at Paipa and Sochagota lake is a memory I'll keep for years to come.

Room tip: The suite on the second floor has the best view from its private balcony.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandraomeiras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2015 via mobile

It is one of the most beautiful places we stayed in. We rented a room and got a large suite with an amazing view. When we booked it was written breakfast was not included but they gave us breakfast. There is no restaurant but they ordered dinner for us which was very nice. The lady who owns the place was very nice and welcoming. Paipa didn't really appeal to us, but if you happen to be here Miravalle is a lovely place to stay.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Travelingecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Rocio P, Gerente at Miravalle Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2015

Lana good afternoon ,thank you for sharing your experience with us ,it was e pleasure
To have you.Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2014

This hotel is just great for any purpose.
I had a 2 night stay with family and friends, and we felt wonderful. Service is excellent, hosts are really kind and they make you feel like home. I will certainly come back as soon as I can and as many times I have the chance for a short get away.
Rooms are highly comfortable and quiet, just perfect to have a good rest.

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank JCSuarezf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carmen Rocio P, Gerente at Miravalle Suites Hotel Boutique, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2014
Google Translation

Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros ,gracias y esperamos tenerlos pronto de regreso.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews