We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Seabreeze Resort
Nearby Hotels
Le Vasa Resort(Cape Fatuosofia)
US$112
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$166
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$70
US$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Insel Fehmarn Hotel(Apia)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$189
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aga Reef Resort(Saleapaga)
US$234
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveller rating
377
50
4
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
50
4
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfia fia nightparadise covepool barhoneymoon villavavau beachother guestshired a carfruit platterday bedsua trenchprivate beachsinging and dancingdouble hammockpiece of paradisechris wendyrelaxing holidaysea breeze
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 433 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Approximately 12 months after our first visit to Seabreeze, it was time to go again. The ultimate goal ? - getting away for a great relaxing time. This time proved, once again, that indeed the resort is well worth a visit. We spent 8 days & did enough to keep us occupied - snorkelling, kayaking, swimming, walking, resting, eating (excellent food !!!), drinking, sleeping, reading etc. The staff are wonderful, friendly & always most accommodating.
Remember there are no children, no TV, no radio........just relaxing.
You really should give it a go.

Room Tip: No need - all are great.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, General Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Talofa Ian and Beryl! We were thrilled to have you back amongst your Seabreeze family, and are so happy to hear you had another wonderful, relaxing holiday. Thank you for sharing your impressions with others, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We had a very quick experience at the lovely Seabreeze Resort but what we did see and experience was amazing. Staff are very happy, food was 5*, the welcome and goodbye is very warm and genuine, rooms were beautifully appointed. If you are after something truly special, stay in the Honeymoon Suite - words cannot describe! The small beach was very nice, couple of kayaks to head out and explore the lagoon (and what a lagoon!) If you're after something special, definitely stay at the Seabreeze.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RachHendo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, General Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Talofa and thank you so much for sharing your Seabreeze experience. You are spot on about the Honeymoon Villa - wow! Truly the top of the top in comfort and views. I hope you have another chance to visit Samoa soon, and to enjoy a longer stay with us at Seabreeze.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Stayed at the Seabreeze Resort for 10 days...
WOW!!! what an amazing break away from the rest of the world. Our hosts Chris & Wendy and their beautiful staff certainly made our experience one to remember for ever...
This resort is one of a kind secluded in its own little cove on the south east coast of Samoa it has 10 Fales which are set in a tropical oasis a beautiful pool to relax by or taking a very short stroll to the ocean where the waters are crystal clear with the option of doing a little snorkeling or a paddle in a glass bottom kayak or simply relax in the warm water.
The restaurant was great right from complimentary breakfast which was a combination of fruit, cereal, yoghurt & coconut water served on a platter followed by your choice of beverage and cooked breakfast from their breakfast menu... to the a la carte menu for lunch and dinner. The waiting staff both in the restaurant and the pool bar were wonderful... attentive and there to cater all your needs... the food was some of the best we have had in all the places we have stayed worldwide a massive thanks to the awesome chefs!
Most evenings the staff pull out the guitar and ukulele and sing a mix of Samoan and English songs there voices are amazing they sing from their hearts.
Highly recommend the cocktails and certainly the "Last Banana".
I had two massages.. well that's because the first was so great highly recommend the girls they started my experience at Seabreeze fully relaxed a BIG thank you girls.
The Fiafia night was a wonderful experience the staff at the resort present this on a Friday night to all guests and comes with a selection of traditional meals... we highly recommend par taking in this evening!
Each evening on return to our Fale staff have been in and turned down our bed and left towel art on our bed along with locally made chocolates and replenished the complementary bar fridge. This was a lovely personal touch!
During our stay we ended up in the middle of cyclone "Gita"... Tim and I would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the work of all the Resort Staff and a special thanks to owner Chris who worked tirelessly to ensure that our stay with them was not compromised in anyway... from keeping the generator going basically 24hrs to half price cocktails and canapes in the afternoon this was a great personal touch by Chris & Wendy.
The final goodbye we were greeted at the gate by staff who gave a beautiful thank you speech and wishing safe travel home followed by a Seabreeze Farewell song... once again thank you guys and girls for sharing your amazing voices!
We honestly can't rave enough about how great this resort is and if you want to get lost in another world this is certainly the right place for you to go!!!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, General Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Talofa Kim and Tim! Thank you for sharing your detailed and complimentary review of Seabreeze. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit, and thankful that Gita's visit didn't disrupt the holiday too much. We don't get storms like that often, but thankfully it passed quickly and with little impact on the resort. We hope you have an opportunity to come visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

I stayed here with my cousin for 5 nights and it was amazing! The room was lovely, plenty of space and a lovely deck area with a hammock, day bed, seating area and outdoor shower. It has its own private beach with good snorkelling and kayaking to other bays. The staff were amazing, so friendly and attentive which is a bonus staying at a boutique resort like this one. Excellent food and drinks, great service - I can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: If you can upgrade to the beachfront suite, it's well worth it!
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank lisahwatson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, General Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Talofa Lisa, and thank you for taking the time to share your impressions of Seabreeze. We're glad that you and Louise enjoyed yourselves, and look forward to having you "back in the family" again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2018 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here recently for our wedding anniversary - we have visited many amazing parts of the globe and Seabreeze was without doubt one of the best we’ve seen. From the warm welcome when you arrive to the friendly farewell - every detail is covered to ensure you have an amazing experience. We will be visiting Seabreeze again! Well done Chris, you have created a fantastic place, and you have a very dedicated and loyal team of staff!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank davesV9902QU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ned B, General Manager at Seabreeze Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Dave, for sharing your experience with us at Seabreeze. It was a pleasure having you and Kelly here with us, and helping to celebrate your anniversary. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews