We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
273
147
65
29
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
273
147
65
29
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location spring training room was clean waffles peoria sports complex within walking distance business trip lots of restaurants arrowhead mall free breakfast flat screen tv hard boiled eggs would definitely stay here again baseball tournament front desk staff biscuits and gravy shopping and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 540 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We had an excellent experience. This hotel is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Although we didn't bring ours this time due to the heat, they do allow pets. The hotel is well kept up and staff is exceptional from the cleaning staff to the front desk personnel. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Sharran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2014

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff were friendly and professional. The accommodations were excellent. The breakfast was very good and well presented. The location was perfect and there were several stores and restaurants nearby. Parking was no problem with several spots available.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Raul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2014 via mobile

Based on previous experience we were not expecting a lot

. However we were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the rooms and were very impressed with the staff. Originally booked for the first four days of our trip only we changed plans after our visit to the canyon and went back for more. Extremely well priced and a perfect location for us.

Date of stay: August 2014
Thank Whalleka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2014

We recently had to return to Phoenix for business and stayed at the La Quinta Inn. Our experience was excellent. The room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable and the service of the front desk staff was excellent. We will stay at La Quinta Inn next time we return if they have available rooms at that time.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tauna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Great hotel, great staff, great location... I dunno maybe I was spoiled at the La Quinta in Gallup, NM. but the breakfast not so good in Peoria but hey the love my dog and all pets so they ROCK far as I'm concerned... Clean and pet friendly AWESOMESAUCE!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews