We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,503)
Filter reviews
1,503 results
Traveller rating
830
429
155
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
830
429
155
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course evening reception paradise valley mall driving range order omelettes happy hour made to order breakfast managers reception complimentary breakfast breakfast was excellent breakfast staff shopping and restaurants fire pit living room excellent stay pool area nice property
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 1,503 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Meals apart from breakfast overpriced and very limited, not many options for vegetarians, or those who do not like hot spices meals. Rooms were clean although cleaner did not follow notes left for here. Nice to have room percolator, rooms were spacious but halls were dull. Most staff helpful, ideal staying one was into golf. Poor attention to details for conference.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank emkar2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am so sorry to hear about your experience during your stay. Going forward, we would be happy to handle any specific cleaning instructions at the front desk- so we can ensure the housekeeping team understands what is being asked. We hope to have another opportunity to host a stay for you, as we are very confident that your experience was not the norm for us. Thank you again for sharing.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2017

Easy check in and out, lovely hotel and rooms, great view of golf course and mountains, great location. The only minus was that the water in the shower was not warm enough ( my room was on the 6th floor).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank katarinam744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was great! We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 23, 2017

How nice to have a suite in Phoenix - living room with a kitchen (yay- loved having a refrigerator) plus a separate bedroom. Great for sharing the space with a friend. Good location and helpful, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Meryl333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed the suite- we hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

The spacious rooms are wonderful and my room had a balcony overlooking the beautiful golf course. The Manager's Reception from 5:30 to 7:30 pm was a great way to meet people and the drinks were free. Breakfasts were also a free bonus. Wifi was almost non-existant, i.e. while you could get on periodically, it would cut out within a few minutes.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank sylviabH8114MN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your golf course view room and the free managers reception and cooked to order breakfast! I am sorry to hear about the WIFI issues, we will be sure to share this with our IT teams. Thank you and we hope to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Stayed here for a 4 day conference. Even though the hotel was full, the service remained at an excellent level. All staff were courteous and eager to help. Food was excellent and room was very clean and comfortable. Nice pool area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank BeverlyG344
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle S, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale, responded to this reviewResponded September 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with others. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the conference you were attending. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews