We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wings for Kings ”

Native Grill & Wings- Ahwatukee Foothills
Ranked #965 of 3,530 Restaurants in Phoenix
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Hands downs. Some of the Best. Wings. Ever. With multiple options for sauce and dry rubs, you can control your own destiny.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank EngyV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 18 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2018 via mobile

Loud and active sports bar. Great wings and apps. Beer was flat and service was a bit slow, though the place was packed. Would be a fine place for a low key night out.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank 320emilyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017 via mobile

The native is literally the originator of wings in Arizona and they didn't let me down, went with the hot as well as the hot honey, both were slathered with sauce dipped in a good blue cheese making for a good night.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank SIOUXFANFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017 via mobile

My 2 kids, wife and I ended up there as it was near the mountain we just hiked.

We got in early enough to get the happy hour deals.

It was a fun night with wings and beer. It's what you want and what more than you expect.

We all truly enjoyed it.

A must go again for sure.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank montrealboywnder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

Love the Native for pub food and a television in every way possible your eyes can possibly move towards. Inexpensive and usually great fast service. Love the tap beer selection!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Native Grill & Wings- Ahwatukee Foothills also viewed

Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 
Phoenix, Central Arizona
 

Been to Native Grill & Wings- Ahwatukee Foothills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing