We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Prescott
Nearby Hotels
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Prescottonian(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$99
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
458
75
18
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
458
75
18
6
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitbasketball courtfull kitchenfront deskmarriott propertiesbedroom suitehome away from homeextended stayheated poolice makerevery morningsmall kitchenplace to staybeautiful propertywafflesliving areavery pleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
481 - 486 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 3 February 2012

This is the third time I have stayed here since 2008. The rooms are clean and nice with pleasant staff. The bigger suite with the fireplace and separate living room is especially a good value. The only draws backs are the breakfast food is not very hot and bland-typical of this type of hotel breakfast such as at Embassy Suites. Also, during the 2012 visit the bed was less than comfortable.

Room Tip: One bedroom corner suites with separate living room and fireplace are ideal.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bravo4toni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

The room itself was fine; nice and clean, however, the lobby area was out of control whenever we would go down there.  Every evening the entire lobby area was filled with people with their feet propped up on the couch and kids running around screaming.  There were two computers made available for guests, but they were always occupied by kids playing games. I feel that hotel management could have done better job enforcing some order and sanity in the area which is supposed to be for all guests, not just for some of the guests who decide to make themselves at home in the public area.

Another problem was that the water in the shower did not get adequately hot.

We will not be going back to this hotel for our next trip to Sedona.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dublin2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2012

We had a fantastic stay of five nights. The property is clean, spacious and quiet. Front desk staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Nice variety at breakfast each day. Convenient location with restaurants nearby and only about ten minutes into the town of Prescott.

Room Tip: Gorgeous views from rooms on the southeast side of the property.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank richmond787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

I've stayed at this hotel 3-5 times a year since it opened. My wife, and 3 girls like it too. I've been here for business and pleasure. The staff members may change but the culture of the staff (especially front desk and housekeeping) is consistently friendly and service focused. I can't say enough about the staff, the facility, and the location. Give it a try. Work at it, and you'll find great rates here.

The mattresses and pillows are amongst the best in any hotel where I slept.

Room Tip: Ask for the side away from the hotel.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 13milerunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2011

We stayed for one night on Christmas Eve with our two kids (2,8) and had a great experience. The rooms were nice, large and fully stocked. Jay at the front desk was absolutely great with advice and help all evening. The breakfast was average but Ellen did go out of her way to be friendly and to find a few 'special treats' for the kids on Christmas.

Room Tip: I think all room locations were decent, I doubt any were really better than others.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LikenDSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews