We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Prescottonian
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Prescott(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$94
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Forest Villas Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hassayampa Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prescott Resort & Conference Center(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$149
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel St. Michael(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Heritage House Motel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Antelope Hills Inn(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Highland Hotel(Prescott)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$99
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
522
324
120
30
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
324
120
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmexican restaurantbest westernsbreakfast roomhash brownsroom was largefree breakfasteasy accesswaffleshot breakfastgreat place to staywould stay againclose to downtownpleasant stayexcellent breakfastroom was clean and comfortableenjoyed our stayno elevator
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

the hotel was great overall, the service, the room, the beds, the staff and the location was all very good. we enjoyed our stay in Prescott and at the Best Western Hotel. the next time that we are in Prescott we will probably stay at this hotel again. thanks again

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O5560WPtomw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Thank you, thank you! You certainly highlighted every special attribute we offer. From the perfect location to our amazing associates; it was great to read that we got it right on all accounts. Thank you for sharing with other travelers. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Only stayed one night and had a very quiet room. The room was clean and comfortable. Restaurant at the complex was Mexican and pretty good. My only complaint was i asked for a downstairs room and i got a room i had to go down two flights of stairs. I asked for a room where my wife did not need to go up or down stairs as she has asthma. Over all the room was pretty good.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank one49er
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write the review of your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

The location is perfect, and the hotel is nice. The staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast presentation is good and the food was OK. We are thankful they accept pets, and we will consider this Best Western in the future.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ApacheJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Best Western Prescottonian. We really appreciate your positive feedback and will share it with our team. Hopefully you were able to explore the hike and bike trail. We're a bit biased, but we think our location is second to none! Thank you again for your kind feedback; we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Good value and close to downtown. Clean, well appointed (large) room with space to move. A/C unit noisy (old, in-wall style). Easy access and parking. Excellent breakfast and pleasant staff made for an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rodney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you found your room to be clean and our staff accommodating. We strive to provide clean, comfortable rooms and friendly service to every person who walks through our doors. We enjoyed having you and hope to see you again on your next trip to Prescott.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

It was a last minute trip and we got a great rate for a great room. We have stayed there before and is out go to home away from home. really good Mexican food restaurant on property. Breakfast is more than just cereal and yogurt. Hot breakfast and attendant in the room,

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bigchill4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this reviewResponded December 25, 2017

Thank you for your warm and honest review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you feel right at home with us, that is our goal! We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews