We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly, affordable and great views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Certificate of Excellence
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Friendly, affordable and great views”
Reviewed 12 November 2011

We spent one night here and found everyone so friendly. They were pet friendly and even included a treat for our small traveling companion. The room was great and so comfortable with lots of room (as there were three of us). And the views from our room were fantastic. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RIN562
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    65
    9
    8
    4
See reviews for
69
74
17
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Roosevelt, Arizona
Level Contributor
47 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2011

I spent one night here this month and I will definitely be coming back. The view of Prescott Valley is amazing and since it's away from the main road it's very quiet. The room was a small suite with sitting area separate from the sleeping area, and included a microwave and refrigerator. All the furnishings are almost new and everything was very clean. The bed was comfortable, as were the pillows. The hot breakfast was quite good and the menu changes every day so if you stay for several days you get a different breakfast every day. I thought it was a great value for the money. If you are staying here for the first time I would advise getting directions from the hotel because it's a little difficult to find.

Room Tip: If you stay on the east side you'll see a beautiful sunrise, on the west side a spectacular suns...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lyndal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Indiana
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2011

I spent 10 days at this hotel while visiting an ill elderly relative. After long days spent in confined space, it was a pleasure to return to a spacious room with sitting area, computer desk, fridge and microwave. There was even enough space for me to do my morning yoga exercises. The bed was comfy and the place quiet except when it filled on the weekend; even then the noise level was normal for the circumstances. They serve a hot breakfast with eggs and meat each day along with the usual assortment of breads, cereals, and drinks as well as waffle making. Staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't have time to explore the workout room; the mid-sized outdoor pool looked inviting.

The hotel lies up the hill a bit from highway 69 about halfway between the Prescott Valley/Dewey shopping and entertainment strip and the malls that are located on the outside of Prescott proper, so perhaps would seem a little isolated to some travelers.

Room Tip: I had a room at the end of the hall, so that seemed a little quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles & Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tempe, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2011

We recently spent a couple of nights in this hotel, and thoroughly enjoyed it. It's fairly new so really didn't show much wear. We really enjoyed the room, the breakfast, location, etc.

The staff were great. Everyone we dealt with was very accommodating, pleasant, friendly, etc.

If we have occasion to go back there, I'm sure we will stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank azbobtail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mesa, Arizona
Level Contributor
160 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

Our favorite Prescott hotel was booked so we decided to try Comfort Suites. The location is awesome. It sits on top of the hill, wonderful views, quiet! The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Everyone we dealt with had a smile on their face. The girl in charge of breakfast..not very efficient...Sunday mornings when there are more guests in the hotel there should really be more than one breakfast attendant. It was difficult for one to keep up. Breakfast was mediocre. The room was quiet which we loved. My only gripe was lack of housekeeping...we had a bug that was smashed above our bed, no one ever cleaned off the ceiling. You can tell they only clean in the middle of the floors, there was so much dust near the baseboards. Coffee or soda was spilled behind the microwave and left to dry. Scum in the bathroom sink around the drain. Not much attention to detail in the room itself. Lobby and halls looked beautiful. I did mention the issues in our room as we checked out and hopefully that solved the problem. Room 405. All in all decent place..price was right..if in a pinch would stay again otherwise I'll make sure to book at tripadvisors #1 spot in Prescott.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank debbiedavemesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edgewood, New Mexico
1 review
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Let that be a warning to you A****** at the front desk....;)

Just kidding,a wonderful place,clean & A****** was as nice as she is pretty.They're very dog-friendly,Tootsie got petted by all the staff & the kitchen lady gave her the leftover bacon.The Mrs. & I are sorta coffee nuts & we liked what they had,overall a very nice stay,we highly recommend it!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fred W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
166 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2011

This is the 7th accommodation we've stayed at in the Prescott/Prescott Valley area. I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. Everyone from the day and night front desk staff as well as the housekeeping and breakfast staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. We had 3 adults in our group and having the availability of a suite was very convenient. Will definitely come back to the Comfort Suites on our next trip to Prescott.

Room Tip: Ask for a view and you will see a beautiful sunrise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank black325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prescott Valley
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prescott Valley
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn Prescott
Hampton Inn Prescott
#3 of 22 in Prescott
775 reviews
10.3 km away
Hassayampa Inn
Hassayampa Inn
#9 of 22 in Prescott
793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites & Conference Center Prescott
4.7 km away
Forest Villas Hotel
Forest Villas Hotel
#10 of 22 in Prescott
30 reviews
12.5 km away
Comfort Inn at Ponderosa Pines
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Prescott Valley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Prescott Valley

Property: Comfort Suites Prescott Valley
Address: 2601 N Crownpointe Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-6532
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Prescott Valley
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Prescott Valley
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Prescott Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity.ca, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Suites Prescott Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Prescott Valley Hotel Prescott Valley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing