We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,269)
Filter reviews
2,269 results
Traveller rating
1,728
334
138
44
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,728
334
138
44
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pinnacle peak plunge pool proof restaurant residence club onyx bar saguaro blossom kids for all seasons talavera restaurant deluxe casita outdoor shower desert landscape frozen grapes casual restaurant pool staff gas fireplace walk in closet golf cart
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 2,269 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018

We used the Four Seasons for our recent company club award trip. The staff is Genuine & Friendly. The Pool staff is helpful and makes sure that on the hottest days you stay cool & hydrated and comfortable. I look forward to planning another meeting there, or going back for personal travel myself.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank bdr0ttz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

The facility and location in Scottsdale is very good - but the staff makes the experience incomparable! Special recognition for the manager of the hotel Olivier Budin. He made the stay particularily special for my daugher and her wife.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank j0hnreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger F, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for sharing your experience from your recent stay at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale!

We are so pleased that you enjoyed your visit and that all of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. Your thoughtful comments are truly appreciated. We are always extremely delighted to hear such positive feedback from our guests.

Thank you again for your valued feedback. We are looking forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,
Roger Florentine
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Beautiful resort, perfectly located, impeccable staff and wonderful dining options. This was the most relaxing vacation I have had in a while, all due to the resort. The resort is stunningly nestled in the desert with beautiful views. It is very easy to scoot into Scottsdale for shopping, or head out to the many hiking/climbing areas near by. The restaurants onsite were both wonderful and delicious with great and varied options to please all palates. While I was too busy to try any of the spa services, I did check it out for a future visit and it was very well appointed and lovely. Also, went to the spa to purchase the scent they use in the lobby, which I adored and had to take it home! Last but not least, by any stretch, was the staff; they were all so accommodating, friendly and always professional. I love Four Seasons, as you can always depend on a very well trained staff, which makes all the difference.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Explore629916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger F, Manager at Four Seasons Resort Scottsdale at Troon North, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2018

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review and acknowledge the great experience you had with us.

I was delighted to hear that the team made your getaway experience memorable.

Thank you again for your valued feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Scottsdale in the future.

Regards,
Roger Florentine
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2018

If your looking for that perfect, romantic getaway where your world can be reduced to the smallest fragment but still enough left for you to enjoy and be pampered this is the place you are looking for.
Everything about this location is perfect. We will return many times in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank robinwilliams44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018

Great service , beautiful property, and a wonderful place to stay with the family. The rooms are clean and well taken care of by the housekeeping staff. The beds are comfortable and the linen is top notch. The pool is relaxing and just the right size and was never to crowded. The staff was always helpful and provided great service. Truly a great experience every time we stay there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank LightPacker614712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews