We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house for a Girls weekend”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and  hot tub with waterfall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Pool and  hot tub with waterfall
Front patio
Family Room
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master bathroom
1st Queen bedroom
2nd Queen bedroom
Junior Master with Bathroom
Junior Master Bathroom
Bunk room with TV
Full bathroom with access to outside
Patio with 65' TV, Stereo, and heaters
Pickle ball/Basketball
Putting green
Firepit
Ping pong
Bocce Ball
Bocce Ball
Bocce Ball
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Scottsdale, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ricki T
1 review
“Great house for a Girls weekend”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We had such an incredible time staying at this conveniently located home. So much to do at the house and the surrounding areas. We hiked, went horseback riding, went to the spa and enjoyed a lot of time just hanging out at the house which is full of so many amenities and games to play. I highly recommend this rental property. The owners were very attentive and easy to work with too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KatCarLA
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Beautiful home and attentive owner”
Reviewed June 14, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Sarah is accessible and responsive in every way. Home was immaculate, swanky and all amenities available. Was a relaxing getaway that was located in the middle of the various destinations on our list. No corners cut!

I forgot a few items and she mailed them to me promptly and said not to worry about reimbursement.

Recommend this property, especially for families with children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angiejung
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Golds Trip”
Reviewed June 13, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Awesome house!!! So many fun amenities—pool, paddle tennis, ping pong, bocce ball, putting green, pool table, and more! Really appreciated all the extra personal amenities in the house—laundry detergent, soap, shampoo, hair dryers, towels (bath & beach towels), iron/ironing board, kitchen supplies, Keurig, etc. Great location and very clean! Great atmosphere for a reunion of college friends celebrating their 50th birthdays. Want to go back soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison M
Springfield
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury Scottsdale 5 Bedroom House”
Reviewed June 12, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This luxurious 5 bedroom Scottsdale home was perfect for a girls’ getaway. The outdoor game and pool area were a great set up for days spent relaxing at home. Sarah, the owner, was attentive to our every need, checking in multiple times to make sure we were comfortable and enjoying our stay. She also provided a great guide to the area and made staying at her house a wonderful experience. You can’t go wrong this house!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matt M
Denver, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house. We will be back for sure.”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed at the house a couple weeks ago for a guys weekend. This place couldn’t be better. The backyard is perfectly set up for hanging out. Great pool, ping pong, fire pit, basketball and putting green. Additionally, it was very convenient to Talking Stick where we golfed and gambled. I’m already planning our next trip back with my family. Can’t wait!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakemarkl...
Castle Pines, Colorado
1 review
“Best Stay Yet in Scottsdale”
Reviewed June 3, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic time at this beautiful home recently! We had four kids under the age of nine and four adults and we had more than enough room to spread out. The open layout in the kitchen and great room was perfect for preparing meals and hanging out… But we found ourselves in the backyard nearly all day long enjoying all of the amenities. The fire pit, putting green, pickle ball, bocce ball and ping-pong were a huge hit when it was time to take a break from swimming. There’s even a cool treehouse play area that the kids thought was awesome! Sarah was a great host and her attention to detail was second to none - House was fully stocked with everything you could possibly need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly M
1 review
“Best Place Ever”
Reviewed June 2, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We just recently visited Scottsdale, lucked out and stayed in this amazing house and had the best time! This house is truly set up resort style with everything you could want. They have a hot tub, pool, bocce ball, putting green, basketball, pickleball, fire pit, ping pong, pool table, and even a tree house for the kids. We honestly didn't want to leave because it was so much fun at the house. The kitchen is set up with an open floor plan that's inviting for all to hangout. It's perfect for a couple families and can accommodate many people. They thought of everything here! We would love to come back and stay in this awesome house and create more great family memories!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing