We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,048)
Filter reviews
2,048 results
Traveller rating
1,130
501
262
101
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,130
501
262
101
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course pool bar business trip main building beautiful property fire pit pool side conference stillman grounds mccormick valet accommodations staycation cabana patio courses
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 2,048 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

...stay for the service. I visited for a work conference. The service was outstanding. The employees ensured we had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The weather was beautiful and that just made the trip even better.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CBrooksberk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srccdirector, General Manager at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for the compliments regarding our service team. We hope you decide to visit again soon. The sunshine will be waiting.
Ken McKenzie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2018

Stayed here for a girls trip weekend. Very beautiful and relaxing. The food was good, the atmosphere was good and staff was very friendly. Will be returning again with my husband and kids. The cabanas by the pool is a must do!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmlamboglia16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srccdirector, General Manager at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us in the future.
Ken McKenzie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Everyone and everything was just so effortless. Truly the most relaxing & pleasant trip in a long time. Each employee was helpful when needed without being overly intrusive. Food and drinks were perfect. Everything was clean!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mltravleer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srccdirector, General Manager at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

It is fantastic to hear that you had a relaxing stay with us. please keep us in mind the next time you need to get away.
Ken McKenzie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Every hotel representative went out of their way to make sure we had a great experience. The pool was great, but sometimes finding lounge chairs was a challenge. The food at the restaurant was excellent

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Susan Bumpus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srccdirector, General Manager at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Hello Susan, It is fantastic to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for the compliments. We hope you have the opportunity to be with us again soon.
Ken McKenzie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We spent five days at the Scottsdale Resort and we were very happy with the whole experience. The facility offered all the amenities one could want to make a vacation completely enjoyable. Especially liked the pool, fire pit and fitness area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gjscheib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srccdirector, General Manager at The Scottsdale Resort at McCormick Ranch, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Happy belated birthday to your son. We would love to have you back for the next special occasion.
Ken McKenzie
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews