We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,022)
Filter reviews
1,022 results
Traveller rating
585
281
84
46
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
585
281
84
46
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstime sharefire pitfull kitchenactivity centercold stone creamerywildflower cafered rockswildflower bread companypool areabedroom unitwasher dryershops and restaurantstimeshare ownersping pongamazing viewstimeshare presentationfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 1,022 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

We arrived in the afternoon Did a jeep tour on the rocks. Was really phenomenal especially with the monsoon that appeared while we were on top. The Hyatt is a serene beautiful residence Not typical hotel fashion. We had a full kitchen and a dining room. Was really very special

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shanyo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2017 via mobile

There are so many hotel options in Sedona but this is my favorite.

The one bedroom room was a great size. There is a full kitchen with a dining table and a some bar stools at the countertops.

The balcony was large and we had a great view of the red rocks.

We love this hotel because of the location. You can park your car and walk to everything in the downtown Sedona area. We walked to Sunflower for breakfast and did wine tasting at Art of Wine at the Hyatt mall.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank TravelGeek26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2017 via mobile

This is my home away from home. It's my happy place and I absolutely love ❤️ this resort. I've been coming to the Hyatt in Sedona for several years. It's a great place to visit. I always feel at peace here. It's a way to relax and unwind and allow your mind to unclutter . The Hyatt Pinon Pointe is located in the center of Sedona. A wonderful location in the middle of everything. It's walking distance to great shopping and fantastic restaurants. Driving distance to fantastic day trips or nearby wineries. July is monsoon season, but if you haven't experienced a rain storm in the red rocks, then you're truly missing a magnificent sight. The rooms are cozy. The kitchen is fully equipped so that if you choose to cook, you can do so in comfort. The infinity pool is beautiful. Thanks always to the staff and Resort Manager- Jami Champagne for a wonderful stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank vetrie2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

It is possible to rent a unit on a day-by-day basis or to own a timeshare. We have a timeshare, so we come back each year. It feels like home. We have two apartments in one unit. The first apartment is a large master suite with a beautiful, spacious bedroom, from which we can see the near-by red rock mountains. The living room is expansive and leads to a balcony with more views of mountains. The kitchen, dining room, jacuzzi, and even the bathroom are gracious and appealing. The other adjoining apartment, still part of the same unit, is smaller but has everything we want, including another balcony and a different view of mountains. We stay in the smaller apartment if company comes, and we give them the larger apartment, and it works out beautifully. Service is wonderful. Pools are great. We are grateful to come here regularly.

Room Tip: Best views of mountains
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2017 via mobile

Loved the Hyatt Piñon Point... A lovely Hyatt residence with all of the conveniences of home. We had a good size 2 bedroom each with two large balconies overlooking the spectacular mountains. Can't beat the location. A very quick walk will put you in the middle of the action but yet the resort remains quiet and peaceful. They even have cool shops and a Starbucks on property. The pool area was lovely with ping pong, a kiddie pool, jacuzzis and even BBQ grills. The ladies at the concierge, Amber and Andee, went out of their way to help.
A great visit! Would go back in a minute and recommend highly.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank carlajeanne60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews