We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grab a beer and take in the view!”
Review of Sound Bites Grill

Sound Bites Grill
Ranked #27 of 212 Restaurants in Sedona
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$42
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Amazing Sedona Views, Sedona's Best Nightlife, Serving Fresh Fish, hand cut steak and everything made from scratch. Late Night Dining Friday & Saturday, Daily Happy Hour 4-6pm and Wednesday Wine Tasting 5-7pm.
Reviewed November 13, 2018

My husband and I grabbed a burger here and a couple of beers. We sat outside and enjoyed the view - it's spectacular! I am allergic to dairy and I asked the waitress to make sure that there is no butter on my roll. The waitress came back with my order and told me all the bread was made in house and they make their rolls with milk. I was so impressed with how much care went into taking my order that we will 100% be back. I can't tell you how many times we go to a restaurant and the next day I break out in hives because there was dairy in a dish that they said had none. The waitress was amazing, the service was amazing and the staff was very friendly. We will be back!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,495)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 1,495 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2018 via mobile

Went there for dinner. Food was excellent with huge portions. Large wine menu. Staff was fantastic, were by every few minutes to make sure everything was fine. Prior to live entertainment played a lot of Motown music which I truly enjoy. Unfortunately we left before the live music started but I hear they’re great. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank augustus25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2018

Service with a smile! Welcoming atmosphere, very friendly staff. The food was tasty and in nice sized portions. Beautiful views from their outdoor eating area. We thoroughly enjoyed how nice the experience of eating there for dinner turned out to be.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Vacation05397575369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018 via mobile

Good food in an awesome environment.
We had wonderful piano music the evening my family was there.
Service was great and food and drinks were delicious.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Burnie48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 2, 2018

This was a very special evening. The entertainment was absolutely fabulous and the service and food was awesome as well.

Date of visit: October 2018
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank Voyage34873790622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Sound Bites Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing