We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fine”
other travellers have booked this property
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
There’s plenty of comfy seating in the living-room, plus a queen-sized sofa-sleeper
A well-appointed kitchen gives you a delightful space to prepare meals
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Our 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo is nestled amongst the sweeping beauty of Red Rock Country
There’s plenty of comfy seating in the living-room, plus a queen-sized sofa-sleeper
A well-appointed kitchen gives you a delightful space to prepare meals
Imagine enjoying your morning coffee surrounded by ancient desert mountains
At the end of the day, settle in for a peaceful-sleep in the master-bedroom’s king-bed
Soothe your muscles in the jetted tub
The second bathroom has plenty of space, and includes a full-sized shower
Your condo is right in the middle of untouched natural landscapes
A fully-stocked fitness room lets you keep up with your workouts
The games room is a great place for some family-fun
The pool and hot tub are terrific places to unwind
Burger night on the propane or wood-fired grills
Make a splash and cool off after an adventure in the outdoor pool
The red rock formations are unlike anything you’ve ever seen
Sunrises and sunsets are even more spectacular here in the Arizona desert
The pool and hot tub are terrific places to unwind
Have a little friendly-competition at the ping-pong table
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sedona, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ogdenk
Furlong, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fine”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The location was fantastic easy to get anywhere. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable. The kitchen was fine. Minimally appointed with pots and pans but we didn’t really do any cooking there so it didn’t matter.

It was clean . I wouldn’t call it elegant but it suited our purposes perfectly. I do feel it was somewhat overpriced since you don’t get anything with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2018
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you are ready to book another trip as we offer many more locations. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you are ready to book another trip as we offer many more locations. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Shows promise”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This resort has the potential to be very nice. It recently changed ownership and the old owners did not perform regular maintence. The water heaters are new and we lost hot water as they are still working out the kinks. The steps to the second floor are in very bad shape, the concrete is crumbling. They were doing lots of painting. Dishwasher and clothes washer did not work well due to age/very hard water of the area.

On the bright side, it was inexpensive. It was close to many activities, including a wonderful public park for the kids. Was expecting two king beds but actually had a king, two doubles, and pull out couch. Decor inside was nice and the view from balcony, of course, was magnificent. The pool was nice, the activity center could update their game tables.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you are ready to book another trip as we offer many more locations. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spring Lake, Michigan
Reviewed April 9, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Let us know when you are ready to book another trip as we offer many more locations. Thanks!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jul 2016
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MandJ E
Maryland
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable, convenient condo in Sedona, AZ.”
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We rented a 1 bedroom plus 1 bedroom lockout condo for our family of four. It was nice large and afforded our family plenty of living space. The covered patio was a nice spot to relax (when it wasn't too hot!) The beds were comfortable and the bathrooms well appointed. The kitchen had plenty of space and dishes, but could use a few updates. The dishwasher in both the main condo and lockout need some maintenance. An inconvenience, but not a deal breaker. The office staff was very nice at check-in and when we went back to ask questions. The pool was inviting and even in the heat, the hot tub felt good. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this property.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patti B
Clarence Center, New York
2 reviews
“Wow!!”
Reviewed March 29, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

After two years of coaxing, my mother and I booked our first (of hopefully several) trips together! Once we decided on Sedona, we were pricing hotels in the area which were going to cost us over $2,000 for a simple room with 2 beds. We found this resort on Trip Advisor...and booked it. For nearly half the price, we had a beautiful condo...two bedrooms, two full bathrooms, full kitchen (with granite counter tops), living room, eating area and balcony! We also had spectacular views of the red rocks from the resort. The concierge desk was friendly, accommodating and informative...but not at all pushy or insisting that we sit in on a presentation about timeshares. The location was great! Close to everything in the area with easy access into the resort area from a couple different streets. My mother is planning on returning to the area with my father and will definitely stay at the same place!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Condo was excellent...Location perfect!
Liked least: walls were a bit thin (could hear others talking), but really wasn't an issue
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you for choosing Little Mountain Vacations and for your kind review. We are glad you had a terrific stay. We have many other resorts available. Please let us know if we can help you plan another vacation. Thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing