We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Red Rock Jeep Tours
from US$98.26
More Info
from US$76.18
More Info
from US$49.68
More Info
from US$104.89
More Info
Reviews (1,367)
Filter reviews
1,282 results
Traveller rating
1,128
108
22
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,128
108
22
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tumbleweed tom bear wallow jeep tour soldier's pass big john great tour pete rooney off road bumpy ride flora and fauna driver guide plant life great driver his knowledge highly recommend this tour fun ride a lot of fun
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,282 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a fun jeep ride to see the sunset. Be ready for a fun bumpy ride. Our guide would stop and point out interesting views along the way.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We (luckily) could not get in with another jeep tour company, so we walked into Red Rock Jeep. We wound up having Michael as our guide. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and provided a fantastic ride for all of us, ages 13, 14 all the way up to 71. It was the right amount of ruggedness, that it kept the teens happy. We would do it again without hesitation.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Meganmichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the Rock crawlin’ Trail with Matt as our guide. Great time and lots of laughs with an excellent guide. “Oh no he didn’t!”

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank SteveDobbins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Despite the rain, we had a great time. Driver gave us a great tour of the area and the red rock mountains. He was very knowledgeable on the history of the area and stopped when we wanted to take pictures. We got to Senator John McCains private plane and the home of several celebrations

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank marylA8525HA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

Matt completely exceeded my expectations for this jeep tour! He was very respectful and made sure everyone had a great time. I love that he shared unique info about the local history and the surrounding landscape. He even went "rogue" by taking us longer than what we paid for and let us see the sunset from an amazing view. We had such a great time we're bringing the kids back soon.

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank Doug A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2018 via mobile

We bounced along the old wagon trail with our awesome fun guide John. I would recommend asking for him as your guide. He made us laugh the whole way and told us some great stories.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Darwin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews