We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Red Rock Jeep Tours
from US$98.26
More Info
from US$76.18
More Info
from US$54.10
More Info
from US$104.89
More Info
Reviews (1,377)
Filter reviews
1,285 results
Traveller rating
1,132
108
22
16
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,132
108
22
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tumbleweed tom jeep tour big john great tour pete rooney soldiers pass off road bumpy ride flora and fauna plant life great driver his knowledge highly recommend this tour fun ride a lot of fun local history take pictures
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,285 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

What a day! Our guide Pearl was fearless. A great day of off-roading through Soldiers Pass. Not for the faint of heart. 90 minutes of thrills and informative. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank kims957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Request Matt as your tour guide. Amazing stories and laughs! Very knowledgeable about the area. The jeep tour is breathtaking and fun.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Isabella H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Dom was our driver there were a total of 4 and a service dog named Rega black lab. The tour was 2 hours and was great. Visited Buddha for menation and everyone was pleasant and the black lad was very well manned the mother and daughter were a treasure and I wish I could remember their names but were from California.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 281sandik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Scary fun! Our guide, Matt, was a great story teller who clearly loves and respects Native American Culture. Totally safe and fine for all of our kids but I would not take one younger than 4 on any off roading tour. All 3 of our kids had the time of our lives. We did the Solder’sPass trail- a real gem! A must in Sedona!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank NYCFoodieTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2018

What a fun jeep ride to see the sunset. Be ready for a fun bumpy ride. Our guide would stop and point out interesting views along the way.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Joyce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

We (luckily) could not get in with another jeep tour company, so we walked into Red Rock Jeep. We wound up having Michael as our guide. He was friendly and knowledgeable, and provided a fantastic ride for all of us, ages 13, 14 all the way up to 71. It was the right amount of ruggedness, that it kept the teens happy. We would do it again without hesitation.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Meganmichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews