We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Welcoming & Lots of Neat Stuff”
Review of Soul Shine

Soul Shine
Ranked #44 of 138 Shopping in Sedona
Attraction details
Reviewed December 12, 2015

The shop keeper was very welcoming! We enjoyed browsing and found some neat souvenirs. I especially liked the variety of jewelry and clothes. This was definitely the best little shop shop we visited in the tourist area - best selection, prices and "vibe". I am going to check out their online shop as well!

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank slourash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

7 - 11 of 14 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2015

This shop has beautiful, unique handmade jewelry and gift items. Many are from local artists which is what I try to find when buying gifts to take home. The owner (and also an artist) was extremely friendly and helpful. This shop is truly a blessing to downtown Sedona!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank AuntieLJ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Beautiful and unique hand made products! A must see shop for the Sedona area, we will return with every visit to see what is new!

Date of experience: December 2014
1  Thank Gary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2015

This gorgeous shop has playful, soulful products you will love. Fun jewelry, vintage clothes, beautiful original artwork, fantastic t-shirts and more. When you walk in the door you'll feel like your visiting a long-time, dear friend. Owners Martina and Todd have literally infused this gem with their souls.

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank tjhughes809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Fun, Eclectic, and amazing prices!! A bohemian boutique with fun, colorful artwork, jewelry and clothing. Fun signs and gifts for souvenirs that are original. Lots of handmade items too!

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Soul Shine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing