We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,544)
Filter reviews
1,544 results
Traveller rating
527
612
275
86
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
527
612
275
86
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast front desk room was clean the breakfast area yogurt would stay here again pleasant stay fridge and microwave private balcony pool and hot tub nice pool king bed first floor great place to stay stayed nights short drive coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
202 - 207 of 1,544 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Very nice value priced Hotel in west Sedona , Formerly a Days Inn I believe . Great , helpful staff , nice pool and Jacuzzi . Hot breakfast was probably one of the best ones I have experienced . Red Rock views . I will stay there again . Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpad138593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

What a great 5 star review from a 5 star guest!

Thank you kindly for the amazing review! We're happy to hear how much you enjoyed all the amenities such as our complimentary hot breakfast and Jacuzzi!

Our staff takes great pride in showing our guests the best possible experience while visiting beautiful Sedona. I'll make sure to let them know we have another very happy customer.

You're correct, we used to be a Days Inn, but we converted to a GreenTree Inn just this last Janury. We're an up and coming brand, new to the US and hope to give all of our guests the same experience you enjoyed, at all of our locations!

Please come back and see us any time for more of the lovely Red Rock views!

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Was sold on the online advertising of room decore and furniture, when entered room found completely different from online viewing.
Nice and quiet, and clean,
May stay again, if pricing is reasonable.
Great breakfast

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marthat825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Martha.

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the clean quiet room. This year we updated all our rooms with new furniture and add-ons for a more modern look. We'll also be updating all of our restrooms in 2018.

It's nice to know you really enjoyed the great breakfast!

We really hope you come back and see us again on your next trip to Sedona.

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Clean, like new interior. Grounds very well kept. Reception friendly and efficient.
2 large flat screen TVs (BR and LR) Nice kitchenette.

It's not perfect . . . the sofabed mattress was in good shape but typically very uneven. I had to sleep sideways to be relatively flat.

Everything else-internet, furnishings, TV channels, maid service, ice maker nearby, convenient parking and location.

The breakfast is nothing fancy. But it's free and a very nice way to start the day.

I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ETGene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review ETGene and thanks for being an excellent guest!!!

We appreciate the high recommendations and are very happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay.

I'll be sure to let our staff know that they're doing an efficient job!

We're happy to hear that you were able to check out our complimentary hot breakfast and hope you had a chance to check out one of the many great hiking trails near by!

Please come back and see us anytime!

Safe Travels and Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Green Tree Inn is in a great location and while I wouldn’t call it upscale the hotel covers a lot of bases for your dollar. The fact that they offer a hot breakfast makes it an even better value. The room was clean, the king bed was very comfortable, and I would certainly return when back to the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 66judithf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for the amazing review and comments Judith.

It's wonderful to hear you found great value in our hotel. We're also glad our complimentary hot breakfast is such a great hit, with yet another guest!

We take great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and look forward to telling our housekeeping staff what a great job they're doing!

We truly hope you get a chance to come back to Sedona very soon! You're always welcome!

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Little pricy for such a small simple room, but everything in Sedona is expensive. Seemed very new and updated and made good use of the small area. Loved that there were many outlets to plug your phones into

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E9701FZannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Thank you for the review and feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the updated rooms and the many outlets on the nightstands.

We hope you had a very memorable time in Sedona and that you come back and see us again soon.

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews