We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$264
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$253/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$205
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$259
US$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sedona Summit Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ridge on Sedona Golf Resort(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Arabella Hotel Sedona(Sedona)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

L'Auberge de Sedona(Sedona)
US$320
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$377/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,479)
Filter reviews
1,479 results
Traveller rating
498
585
270
83
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
498
585
270
83
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastroom was cleanthe breakfast areawould stay here againfridge and microwaveyogurtpleasant staypool and hot tubprivate balconynice poolfirst floorgreat place to stayking bedshort drivestayed nightsgrand canyonred rocks
Filter
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 1,479 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2017

Very nice value priced Hotel in west Sedona , Formerly a Days Inn I believe . Great , helpful staff , nice pool and Jacuzzi . Hot breakfast was probably one of the best ones I have experienced . Red Rock views . I will stay there again . Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jpad138593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

What a great 5 star review from a 5 star guest!

Thank you kindly for the amazing review! We're happy to hear how much you enjoyed all the amenities such as our complimentary hot breakfast and Jacuzzi!

Our staff takes great pride in showing our guests the best possible experience while visiting beautiful Sedona. I'll make sure to let them know we have another very happy customer.

You're correct, we used to be a Days Inn, but we converted to a GreenTree Inn just this last Janury. We're an up and coming brand, new to the US and hope to give all of our guests the same experience you enjoyed, at all of our locations!

Please come back and see us any time for more of the lovely Red Rock views!

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels Friend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 9, 2017

Was sold on the online advertising of room decore and furniture, when entered room found completely different from online viewing.
Nice and quiet, and clean,
May stay again, if pricing is reasonable.
Great breakfast

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marthat825
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Martha.

We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the clean quiet room. This year we updated all our rooms with new furniture and add-ons for a more modern look. We'll also be updating all of our restrooms in 2018.

It's nice to know you really enjoyed the great breakfast!

We really hope you come back and see us again on your next trip to Sedona.

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017

Clean, like new interior. Grounds very well kept. Reception friendly and efficient.
2 large flat screen TVs (BR and LR) Nice kitchenette.

It's not perfect . . . the sofabed mattress was in good shape but typically very uneven. I had to sleep sideways to be relatively flat.

Everything else-internet, furnishings, TV channels, maid service, ice maker nearby, convenient parking and location.

The breakfast is nothing fancy. But it's free and a very nice way to start the day.

I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ETGene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Thank you for the excellent review ETGene and thanks for being an excellent guest!!!

We appreciate the high recommendations and are very happy you enjoyed all aspects of your stay.

I'll be sure to let our staff know that they're doing an efficient job!

We're happy to hear that you were able to check out our complimentary hot breakfast and hope you had a chance to check out one of the many great hiking trails near by!

Please come back and see us anytime!

Safe Travels and Happy Holidays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2017

Green Tree Inn is in a great location and while I wouldn’t call it upscale the hotel covers a lot of bases for your dollar. The fact that they offer a hot breakfast makes it an even better value. The room was clean, the king bed was very comfortable, and I would certainly return when back to the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 66judithf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you for the amazing review and comments Judith.

It's wonderful to hear you found great value in our hotel. We're also glad our complimentary hot breakfast is such a great hit, with yet another guest!

We take great pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and look forward to telling our housekeeping staff what a great job they're doing!

We truly hope you get a chance to come back to Sedona very soon! You're always welcome!

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 1, 2017

Little pricy for such a small simple room, but everything in Sedona is expensive. Seemed very new and updated and made good use of the small area. Loved that there were many outlets to plug your phones into

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E9701FZannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank B, Manager at GreenTree Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2017

Thank you for the review and feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed the updated rooms and the many outlets on the nightstands.

We hope you had a very memorable time in Sedona and that you come back and see us again soon.

Happy Holidays and Safe Travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews