We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
401
338
173
89
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
338
173
89
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfree breakfastbreakfast areawould stay here againnice breakfasthot breakfastclean roomseasy accessnice stayhot tubyogurtshort drivegrand canyonred rocksinnsuptownfurnishings
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2017

Everything was pleasant. The location was great, the staff was helpful and the rooms were clean and up to date. We only stayed one night. The breakfast was good, too...lots of choices. I'd gladly stay at this location again.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank H8298TWamya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M, Manager at Hampton Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here in Beautiful Sedona. We will celebrate your comments with the entire staff. We would love to see you back and spend a little more time with us. Again, Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 9, 2017

They are always so helpful when I am on my business trips. I love holding my conferences here. I love the west Sedona location. There are lots of great restaurants in walking distance. It is my preferred place to stay in Sedona.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank O6662YHamyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M, Manager at Hampton Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2017

Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you stayed with us again and enjoyed your time here in Beautiful Sedona. We will celebrate your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to your return. Again, Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

Very friendly staff and good location. Amazing restaurant across the street (picazzos). With the exception of the room being dated this place is pretty nice. If your on a budget it's a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank freemac03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M, Manager at Hampton Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We art looking forward to renovation updates to our rooms towards the end of this year. Hopefully next time you are here you will check us out. Again, Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 1, 2017

This hotel is NOT located in the very touristy/busy upper Sedona, so it is more convenient to get in and out of, and is quieter. The hotel was clean, and had a free breakfast bar which included eggs, bacon, waffles, as well as cereal, fruit and yogurt.
Our first room was on the second floor and was very noisy as the HVAC units on the roof above it vibrated loudly. They immediately moved us to a quieter room on the first floor, just behind the pool/hot tub area. The rugs were well used and there were cracked/chipped tiles in the bathroom. But all and all the room was comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sandtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M, Manager at Hampton Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We art looking forward to renovation updates to our rooms towards the end of this year. Hopefully next time you are here you will check us out. Again, Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2017

Friendly staff clean rooms good food bfast is fantastic with live one man band . The area where the hotel is located is the best because it's very close to almost all the things you need and it's just a walk away from your hotel.
Thanks Hilton Honors and Hampton In

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank SnoreDR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M, Manager at Hampton Inn Sedona, responded to this reviewResponded February 3, 2017

Thank you for reviewing our property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Hopefully we will see you back in the future. Again, thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews