We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #13 of 17 Quick Bites in Sedona
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Clean facility. Prompt and very friendly service!
A must stop for coffee to get your day started in Sedona!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 65 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2018

While heading up the 89A for a hike, we stopped for a quick breakfast. Starbucks is like an old friend: reliable and dependable. There's always a good supply of ice cold bottled water for sale (always welcome in 100 degree heat).

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank on_the_go_98765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2018

The interior is large and lots of tables---great for computer work. They also have a private room that can be reserved for meetings. Tables inside and out. Convenient West Sedona location.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank GoldenGoddess44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Fast friendly service. Got my drink just right and gave me some pointers on must see places around town.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Cowgirlkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

There was a line of about 4-5 cars ahead of me and we got our drink about 5 mins after ordering. Surprisingly fast drive through

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lorri949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing