We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
14
31
32
28
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
31
32
28
34
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 139 reviews
Reviewed June 11, 2017 via mobile

Me and my wife were traveling through Sierra Vista stayed at knights inn overall nice stay clean rooms the problem was upon checkout there's some crazy employee screaming at the girls that worked there very unprofessional I've never seen anything like it

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2016

Overall we had a very nice stay here. The hotel could use a few new updates to the decor and overall appearance of the hotel. It seems a bit outdated. Other than that it was a good hotel at a great price. Super friendly staff and an excellent breakfast every morning!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank renxiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 18, 2016

They were planning to shut the water off on Saturday until I ask for my money back. We stayed in the long suite. Only enough towels for 2 people.the towels looked like over sized hand towels. The towels were stained and very old. There were no fishes in the cabinets we had a full kitchen in Our room. The breakfast was poor.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 536carriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews