We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
48
33
12
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
33
12
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full size refrigerator free water one night stay a great place to stay upon check nice stay dishwasher kitchenette accommodations ft pet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 111 reviews
Reviewed September 1, 2017

Well maintained hotel with everything you need for an extensive stay. Quiet street, quiet room, beautiful crisp sheets. The hotel staff could not have been nicer. When I inquired about how trash was emptied, they said "just ask". And they pulled my trash every day. Wi if was powerful enough to work and stream movies.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DCAndrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraVista E, Manager at Sierra Vista Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear valued gust, Thank you for the compliments. We are delighted to have guests like you. Feedback like this motivates us to keep providing exceptional services to our valuable guest. We really appreciated your review. We trying our best to make our guest stay comfortable and pleasure. Hope to see you soon ! Have a wonderful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

Greay family owned and operated place. Very Military friendly. We were shipping a car to Hawaii and the owner let us leave the car at the hotel for the driver to pick it up, so we could start our trip to Kentucky. The staff will bend over backwards to make sure you have the best stay possible.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraVista E, Manager at Sierra Vista Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking your important time to share your review with us.We really appreciated your feedback.Your reviews like this inspires us to continue to do well. Hopefully we ll be able to keep up to the expectations in the future also.Thank you & hope to see you soon! Have wonderful day !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017 via mobile

This place is a very nice clean place to stay. The rooms are clean, spacious, and well maintained. Bathroom is very clean. The force of the spray from the shower head is weak. Kitchen area was very good. Full size refrigerator, dishwasher, and stove. Kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed. Owners are from India. Sometimes the men are hard to talk to to get your point across but the lady is very helpful and easy to talk to. They all are very helpful. Housekeeper, Brandon, is very nice and friendly seems to be a real nice guy and cleans a room like no other. Plenty of parking in lot. Open field to walk pets. Had not one bug in room my entire stay till the last day. Saw one roach. I think that's pretty good for a hotel.
Bad points: charges way to much for a pet. $50 a week no matter how long you stay. That's way more the big chain hotels. The exterior doors do not open from the outside with a key. Chair seats were stained and carpet could use cleaning. Needs to add more plugs and USB jacks for all our equipment.
Over all this is a very good hotel and if your there on business or a traveling professional. You should stay here.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ShirleyP1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraVista E, Front Office Manager at Sierra Vista Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking your important time to share your review with us.We really appreciated your feedback.Your reviews like this inspires us to continue to do well. Hopefully we ll be able to keep up to the expectations in the future also.Thank you & hope to see you soon! Have wonderful day !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2017

I read some good reviews, and figured the price was good, but it seriously needs an upgrade. There were dust bunnies under my bed, and the night tables were dusty. the air conditioning didnt quite cool the room well enough. The staff is friendly, but it just is not a great place to stay. You do get what you pay for in life, and hotels.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nancykmurphy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraVista E, Front Office Manager at Sierra Vista Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear guest Manuel, Thank you very much for your kind review. All guest review are very important for us. We really appreciated your review. We trying our best to make our guest stay comfortable and pleasure. Hope to see you again ! Have a wonderful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

I stayed here recently and I found that the staff tried very hard to serve the customers but this place needs a serious facelift. The hotel is old but it is reasonably clean and I was fine for one night but would not want to stay longer because it doesn't have a real nice appearance inside. I will say that the staff tried very hard to accommodate requests and they were very polite, that at least was a plus. For a one night stay I would consider staying there again, but definitely not for an extended period of time.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JJS1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SierraVista E, Manager at Sierra Vista Extended Stay, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. All guest review are very important for us. We really appreciated your review. We trying our best to make our guest stay comfortable and pleasure. Hope to see you again ! Have a wonderful day !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews