We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcoming and relaxing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Picturesque Views at Casa Antigua Condominiums
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Picturesque Views at Casa Antigua Condominiums
Pool Great View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Picturesque Views at Casa Antigua Condominiums
Pool
Great View
Living Room
2 Big Screen TVs with Cable TV, Blu Ray Player, Netflix, and a Video Library
Dining Area
Kitchen with Complementary Snack Basket
Master Bedroom with comfy premium bedding.
Master Bathroom, granite counters and walk in closet
Laundry and Complementary Supplies
2nd Bedroom with Super View
View from bedroom
2nd Bathroom
Free Covered Parking
Award Winning Fitness Center, Club House, Spa
Club House
Full Court Basketball
Entrance
Beautiful Landscaping
4th of July at Casa Antigua Condominiums
Things to do: Golf
Things to do: 
Bird Watching
Things to do: Bisbee
Things to do: San Pedro Riparian National Conservation Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sierra Vista, Arizona

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Starburst...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Welcoming and relaxing!!”
Reviewed February 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2017

We enjoyed every moment of our stay at Casa Antigua. Mark and Kim were VERY hospitable. They left lots of treats, goodies, food and drinks. It was unbelievable. We've stayed at other VRBO rentals over the last few years and this one was the most welcoming by far. They thought of everything. We brought our 2 young children (age 3 and 1), and the condo was a perfect fit. Mark and Kim even bought a high chair for us to use while staying. The pool was beautiful and warm enough to use in February. I can't say enough great things about this place. We will definitely stay here next time. Thank you so much Mark and Kim!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody F
Canandaigua
2 reviews
“A most comfortable, clean and lovely condo”
Reviewed January 29, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

This modern condo in a quiet environment yet conveniently located near the Sierra Vista Mall, good restaurants ( Texas Steak House, Applebees, The Golden Coral) and not far from good hiking and birding sites. Mark and Kim have tastefully decorated their condos with all the amenities of home including flat screen TVs, Internet, breakfast foods, snacks, shampoo , panini maker, blender and cork screws!
The owners are friendly, helpful and very accommodating. For nearly a month we felt right at home in this lovely condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel S
1 review
“Just like staying at home”
Reviewed December 2, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

If your going to be in Sierra Vista for any amount of time, I would suggest Casa Antigua Condos. Centrally located in town with a great family feel, two separate bedrooms and a nice living room plus full kitchen. Super clean in a nice quiet environment. The extra amenities on the site are out of this world too, heated pool/spa, basketball, and exercise room, give it a try, you won't be disappointed.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brian G
Tempe, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Tidy and comfy condo”
Reviewed October 9, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Clean, comfortable condominium. Like new carpet in bedrooms. The whole place was like new in fact. Owner clearly cares about cleaning and maintaining property.
Living room furnished with leather couch, two armless easy chairs, flat screen television with cable tv, Netflix, DVD player. DVD library included. Complementary snacks (chips, crackers, cookies) and beverages (orange juice, iced tea) included. Tv in master bedroom as well. Clean, soft beds and sheets. Wifi included (got a strong signal for my android phone).
Owners were happy to answer questions about community pool, fitness center.
Condo is maybe a half mile away from Sierra Vista mall. Has beautiful view of Huachuca mountains.
This condo is on the second floor, so if you or a member of your party has difficulty with stairs please be aware. Otherwise, no complaints about this beautiful, tidy condo.
I stayed for three nights and I would recommend to anyone visiting Sierra Vista.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing