We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Garden Place Suites(Sierra Vista)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gateway Studio Suites(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sierra Suites(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Sierra Vista(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sierra Vista Extended Stay(Sierra Vista)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Desert Inn(Sierra Vista)
US$49
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
29
17
8
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
29
17
8
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone bedroom suitefavorite hotelstayed here for one nightnight managertexas roadhouselaundry roomroad triphot breakfastgymtelevisionkitchenetteclosettombstone
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 59 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

The room is updated, and clean. I had to ask for a sheet set to be delivered for the sofa bed many times before it was fulfilled. The property did not seem as nice as a Marriott property usually does, and the service from the front desk was not at the Marriott standard.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ryantennis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shawn W, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2017

ryantennis,
We sincerely apologize for our service falling short of our goal during your stay. We will share your comments with our team and make improvements. Customer Service is one of our highest priorities and we hope that you will stay with us again so we may better your expierence with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 9, 2017

Had a reservation for a 2 room suit made almost a month before. We called to confirm our reservation a week before and everything was fine. We arrived around 11:30 pm and they gave our two room suit away and gave us a one room. Everything was great except changing our reservation, it is unacceptable.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2017

We are sorry that you did not get the room type that you had requested. If your travels should bring you back to Sierra Vista we hope you will let us make it up to you. Thank you for your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2017

I come to this hotel about 4-8 times a year for business. It is my favorite hotel in the nation. It is clean and offers everything I need- but most importantly, the staff is outstanding. I've interacted with Ed, the GM, a few times and he has built a great staff. On this particular visit I was assisted by two staff members- Melissa, who I believe is the night manager, and Lee who is in during the morning and he has helped me in the past on numerous occasions. Both did a great job taking care to help me with my specific requests. These two are exemplary!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Thank you for your comments & we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2017

We found this online as we needed a place to stay between Bisbee and Tombstone while visiting. I used rewards points. Only 7500 which was a great value.
Hotel is in a good location right off main route to the surrounding towns.
Plenty parking, rooms were clean and plenty amenities if needed, laundry room and gym and pool. (none of which we needed).
The breakfast included plenty sufficient for starting a road trip. Hot and cold items.
Dont forget to look at the mountain range behind the hotel, Snow capped and even more interesting is the large blimp like surveillance balloon near the military base nearby.
Staff was polite and helpful. Nice Find.
Enjoy!

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank toltom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2017

Thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 28, 2016

Very close to the mall, movies, restaurants and home depot. All around the place is clean and had a great grilling area. Dislikes about the hotel the walls are paper thin. I can hear a person trying to clear his throat or people exiting/entering their rooms.

Room Tip: Request rooms away from the elevator and top floor. Walls are paper thin.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Diego G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed M, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Sierra Vista, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews