We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
28
51
25
21
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
28
51
25
21
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk water leak egg patties average quality biscuits and gravy sweet rolls couple of nights flat screen waffles nice size easy chair room was spacious fresh fruit motel microwave community arizona
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 137 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

Don't be intimidated by the outside appearance- this place is so nice and clean inside.
Room is clean and well decorated, TV works great, standard fridge/ microwave/coffee maker all clean, no complaints whatsoever! Breakfast is also pretty good. And all this at $60/night for a single? I've paid $70-90 for shady motels with broken/dirty everything and no breakfast.
Only hang-up might be staff. Seemed a little annoyed until chatted up a bit.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank saraschrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

We were forced into this place because Hotels.com goofed and overbooked our first choice. My room was ok, about 1.25 out of 5; my mother and aunt’s room, however smelled like mold, was dingy, and had a dirty rag on one of the beds. Needless to say, we quickly bailed on the hotel and went next door.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joegerber1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2017

We spent a couple of nights here while visiting, and found it convenient. The only concern we had was that the motel's rear entrance was never locked. The breakfast was adequate and the refig in the room worked. There was a shortage of electrical outlets in the room, a feature all too common in the older motels.
Highway 92 is a serious speed trap with super quick stop lights and multiple police radar setups so exercise caution when coming to and from the motel!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doug K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 30, 2017 via mobile

The hotel does looked dated on the outside, but the inside was beautiful! Such a great price for a room, and it was clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and had some suggest on places to visit. The hot tub was not heated and too cold for us, but it was still a great place to stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Online photos are accurate. Stayed with a pet and young child pet frendly room was clean and comfortable breakfast was great. Pool was nice. hot tub was cloudy full of bugs and cig butts and broken. Non smoking rooms next to smoking rooms was a big negative. Overall a great value. And excellent places for families with pets

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jeremy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews